Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Flower(s) #002000461

Price: US$ 326.99

List Price: US$ 510.99  Save  US$ 184.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 326.99
4.9 (based on 91 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sciazzi89 2013-10-14 20:05:17 FEATURED REVIEW

La qualità del tessuto del vestito non ha nulla da invidiare ai migliori atelier, l'unica cosa da sapere è che in base all'altezza varia la disposizione dei fiori, sono qualche cm più in basso rispetto la foto della modella, ma sommando il complesso lo raccomando ;)


By Hajnalka Kovacs 2012-08-13 11:39:16

I just got this wonderful dress today, it is even better, than on the picture! I encourage everybody to order - the quality of the dress (color, material, lace, etc.) and the custom size is just perfect!!! :D:D:D I will recommend this website in the future to my friends... ;) Now I just can't wait to wear it on my wedding... :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-14 21:52:18

By wbookmyer 2014-09-27 17:54:15

I'm very interested in getting this dress for my upcoming wedding. Can you please let me know which petticoat you recommend for this dress. I love how it looks on the model and want to have the same look.

By Dorothy 2013-07-02 02:31:15 FEATURED REVIEW

am really happy about de dress

By rhafir 2012-12-20 01:08:44 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly. The whole process only took 19 days. Have already told friends about this site and will continue to do so. Thank you very much. yes good job:)

By nicola smallhorne 2012-03-14 16:39:34

hi could you send me some more photos of this dress in white thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-15 07:31:27

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-02-27 15:13:14

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.Inna(Marte)hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..y escribo a la store JJsHouse,.FASHION,PASSION,.porquee stoy avisando a el staff de que las emana pasada yo me di de cuenta de que alguien sustarjo de mi pagina persosnal,.mi numero clave personal en JJsHouse,FASHION,PASSION,. y tambien estoy tratandod erecordarle que yo soy una invitada que USTED JJsHouse,.FASHION,PASSION.. ustede s alguien que a mi me rogo para que yo desidiera participar,y comprar en JJsHouse,,..FASHION PASSION,..Y sucede que USTED JJJsHouse FASHION PASSION sabe que usted a mi me esta protejiendo,.y tengo que decirle que estoy internacional,.en este concurso,.y sucede que uan de mis cualidades para poder participar es que usted a mi me conoce un poco y sabe cosas de mi persona,.porque usted tiene clas e de ser un o de esoso hombres que gastan,invierten su dinero,.o fortuna investigando algunas cosas acerca de una persona que usted quiere conocer,.o que a usted le gusta mirar,..asi que usted a mi me cono0ce un poc,.y yo se de que usted a veces a mi me sabe defender,.asi que ahora yo voy a hablar con el chat online,.y yo no puedo controlar gente mala impertinente que hablan incohe rencias,.yo tengo que gastar mi poquitito d edinero en cosas que tiene que ver conmigo,.y que a mi me interesan,.asi que esas cosas feas que hablan,.usted ya sabe que hay problemas de gentes malas quee stan tratndod e cometer atentado a cada rato,.usted sabe porque usted a mi me ha defendiddo algunas vecesm,BUENO,.hasta luego,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.Inna(Marte)hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.y yo soy una mama,..yo quiero mucho a mi pequeña hija Nicole,.y yo tambien quiero mucho a mi pequeña hija Dulce Yisel,..HASTA LUEGO,..

By Natalie 2012-02-24 07:30:49

I have to say that I was very sceptical about buying my wedding dress online especially from an online retailer in another country to where I reside. I have to say I am extremely impressed about my gorgeous dress and the whole service from JJsHouse

I actually tried this dress on in a wedding retailer shop and I was happy with it but as an excited bride is, I looked around loads and loads of shops and was getting more confused than ever.

When I saw this dress again on JJsHouse, something just said to me that this was my dress and I ordered the dress and it was delivered exactly on the day I required it for. The parcel wasnt massive but when I opened it up, it was unbelievable.

I am extremely happy with the service from JJsHouse because whenever I emailed, I got speedy responses.

My items were properly packaged so I am really pleased with everything

I still have my bridesmaid dresses to order so I will definetly be ordering from JJsHouse.

Thank you so much

By susan 2012-02-09 13:46:28

hi can you send me pictures of dress in white and in ivory . i would like to see more close up pictures of the beading and a full boady pic of front and back of dress up close. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TIME . SUSAN

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 18:21:08

Hi Susan,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White, Ivory. Hope they can help you know more details of this dress.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By vicki 2012-02-05 07:32:59

hi please could you send me some more pictures of this fab dress.. i love it and am sure it closely resembles one i fell in love with at a wedding fair

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:01:37

Hi Vicki,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 91 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69