Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #002012901

Price: US$ 198.99

List Price: US$ 565.00  Save  US$ 366.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rafaela Mayara Moreira 2013-06-27 10:30:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninass.... este vestido é muito lindo.... Sou do Brasil, do Estado de Santa Catarina e moro na cidade de Blumenau, meu noivo foi pegar a caixa nos correios pra mim, pois eu estava trabalhando, e quando cheguei em casa e vi aquela caixa bem simples, fiquei com muito medo de abrí-la, pois pensei que havia vindo tudo errado!
Mas não. Veio perfeitamente como eu queria... E sabe qual é o segredo para vir certo e perfeito? É orando ao nosso DEUS, ao nosso Jesus Cristo Salvador, ele me ouviu e abençoou a minha mercadoria... =)
Eu estava muitoo ansiosa, pois eu nunca tinha feito uma compra Internacional, foi a primeira.

Em primeiro lugar eu agradeço o meu Deus, que foi muito maravilhoso e justo comigo!
E também agradeço á voces JJ´S HOUSE, por serem tão profissionais e maravilhosos... Obrigado por terem feito minhas coisas com carinho e com perfeição... Agradeço muito voces, obrigada mesmo!
Voces serão referências em minha vida, que levarei em meu coração e em meu pensamento.

E meninas não se preocupem não, seus vestidos e seus acessórios vão chegar em suas casas SIM.
Á respeito das taxas alfândegárias, foi cobrado meu apenas R$ 210,11 em reais...
Mesmo assim, meu vestidos saiu muito barato, e perfeito!

Mais uma vez obrigado!

E se Deus quiser, quando eu ter uma oportunidade, gostaria de ir até o País de voces e conhecer essa equipe maravilhosa!!!

Muito obrigado.

Que Deus os abençõe!

pic1.jpg

By Kerry 2013-06-11 04:07:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very happy with my dress it is just like in the picture, i liked the fact that up could track it and know exactly where it was, i had to pay a further 57.00 to get it for vat and taxes, but it still works out cheaper than buying it in the uk. I would recommended jj house at any time :) thank you.

By Jessica Machin 2013-03-23 03:26:48

I was very skeptical about ordering a dress from overseas, not being able to try it on. And read loads of horror stories too. But having a limited budget, I bit the bullet and ordered it!
I'm sooo glad I did! My dress is amazing! Beautiful material, beautiful shape and detailing! I can't believe it really!!!
It came within the timescale, if but a few days early and was well package. I did have to pay ups customs charges of £40 which was a bit annoying, having not yet seeing the dress but in hindsight it was a small price to pay given how great my dress is! Thank u so much jjs house, I will be recommending u to any brides to be I know! :)

By Annabelle 2012-12-06 22:54:26 FEATURED REVIEW

When I saw the wedding dress I totally fell in love with it. but there are quite a few others bought the dress before I made my mind up. i received the dress and the petticoat. the dress fit me and the petticoat is fir the dress, everything is ok, the wedding day i am looking forward to.

By Bridget 2012-12-05 00:54:23 FEATURED REVIEW

i just received my dress today! it was packed nice just like a wedding gift! the dress is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen!i didn't think i could get more surprised about my wedding. its beautiful,its amazing,its perfect!!!!! I would recommend this to anyone who wants something not too traditional.

By Polly 2012-12-01 00:34:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I was skeptical about buying a wedding dress online, and I had very little time as I am getting married in 3 weeks! But I ordered this dress in a size 2, and it fits perfectly! I am 5'5" and 120 lbs, and bra size 34B and I couldn't of had a better fitting dress if I had ordered it custom. The material is very nice as well, it is thick, nice satin. Again I was skeptical of ordering a satin dress online. I would definitely recommend jjshouse.com as well as this dress! Thank you!!

By Hedda 2012-11-27 23:37:15

I was very happy with the service. I received my order as promised in the time advised the the item was well made and I love it! It is my first time go shopping on on-line which will make to go shopping on line second time,third time and so on.

By Carolina Rebolledo 2012-10-25 12:06:55

hola, este vestido me encanto,tengo una duda, si esta en 195 dls me costaria aproximadamente 2800 pesos no? Gracias por su respuesta! :))

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69