Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002004436

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 360.00  Save  US$ 123.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99
5 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maryi blanco 2012-07-04 11:05:09

buenas tardes, necesito saber si ustedes podrían enviarme un par de fotos a mí correo personal? para poder hacerle zoom en las imágenes de la parte inferior y superior del vestido, ya que estoy decidiendo que vestido de boda comprarles para mi boda.

gracias y espero su pronta respuesta

By Kim Patrick 2012-04-19 01:58:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Just recieved this dress today in mail.And it is perfect.I really recommend this company to anyone who is buying a wedding dress.I'm so happy with it.It is much better than the picture.Absolutely gorgeous =) Thanks JJsHouse

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-27 05:50:15

Thanks for contacting us.

We are glad that you liek the gorgeous dress.

Thanks again for your appreciation. We will do better in the future!

By ellisae35 2015-03-31 08:08:43

Bonjour, j'aimerais savoir quel jupon peut se porter avec cette magnifique robe? Merci...

By Lilest 2014-02-27 03:01:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Wunderschönes Kleid. Die Größe passte perfekt. Die Lieferung schnell. Preis einfach spitze. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.

By Andrea Hennrich 2013-07-03 10:13:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist traumhaft schön. Lieferung war schneller als mir eigentlich mitgeteilt wurde. Das Kleid passt genau. Würde jederzeit wieder bei jjshouse kaufen. Danke

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-07-04 00:30:23

By williams 2013-06-18 01:11:48 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was so beautiful and the customer service was AMAZING! Every aspect of my purchase with this site has been amazing and this dress is simply stunning.I have since introduced a lot of my friends to take a look at your collection!

By Isabel 2013-06-03 21:24:58 FEATURED REVIEW

In een woord "geweldig"!!!Het jurk is super mooi en zeer goede kwaliteit.Ik heb hem op maat laten maken en hij past super.Levering ging zeer snel (16 dgn!)
Ik kan niet wachten tot mijn grote dag er is :)
Grote dank aan JJHouse

By helene 2012-08-23 01:56:17

I just got my dress this week, and I am so happy with it! It looks soo much better than on the photo! The dress was also delivered much sooner than expected. Thank you so much JJ's House. I will definitely buy the bridesmaid dresses from this site too.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-24 02:54:29

By ANITA 2012-08-12 03:08:32

hallo

diese Kleid gefällt mir sehr gut, nun möchte ich das aber genauer anschauen. Gibt es keine Funktion zum zoomen? die Spitzen und Verzierungen möchte ich mir genauer anschauen!

Besten Danke für ihre Antwort

Anita

By SONIA GONZALEZ 2012-08-11 19:47:17

HOLA ME ENCANTAN VARIOS MODELOS, YO TENGO UNA TIENDA CON ARTICULOS PARA NOVIA Y ESTOY PENSANDO ABARCAR EL TEMA DE LOS VESTIDOS, COMO FUNCIONARIA CON USTEDES SI YO QUIERO MANEJAR TU LINEA? NCESITO UN STOCK DE VESTIDOS D NOVIA O COMO FUNCIONARIA??? ME PUEDEN MANDAR LA INFORMACION A MI CORREO..sonnygc1@hotmail.com MIL GRACIAS SOY DE MEXICO.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69