Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000268

Price: US$ 326.99

List Price: US$ 872.99  Save  US$ 546.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 326.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hural-een 2013-12-17 02:44:35 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is very beautiful I'm happy :D

By Nikki Viviers 2012-06-11 01:30:36

hi! could you please send me some more pic of this dress. im really interested in this dress! if you could please send me some pics of one you've made?



By Zakir Dadabkov 2011-07-14 01:59:29

The wedding dress I purchased 1 month ago was magnificent. It was well made and of fine quality. It fit me very well and only a little adjustment was necessary.
JJsHouse is truly value for money and can relied upon when you need something special for that special day. Thank you.

By Ashley 2011-05-18 17:10:07

What color is the dress that is pictured? I can't quite tell.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-19 00:32:20

By Tracie 2011-05-03 16:24:20

I ordered this dress from JJsHouse the first week of April, and I just recieved it in the mail as promised today. It looks amazing. It has both a built in bra and boning. The zipper, beading, lace, and buttons are all of excellent quality. The material looks great, no pulls, and exactly what the site claimed it would be, taffata and organza. Any prehaps most surprising, I ordered the dress in a custom fit and it's prefect. I don't require any alterations at all. I have never ordered a dress offline before and I was a bit leerly on this one, but since it was so cheap I decided to try it anyways and I couldn't be happier.

I'm definitly going to be ordered my bridesmaid's dresses here as well.\

If anyone would like to see a picture of my gown I'd be happy to send it too you via email,

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-03 20:00:56

By Tracie 2011-03-23 17:01:53

Does this dress have a built in bra or boning? Also is is possible to order (and pay for) extra fabic so that I can have fashion my own sleeves at a later day?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-03-23 19:51:22

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69