Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002012223

Price: US$ 216.99

List Price: US$ 753.00  Save  US$ 536.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rand 2016-11-27 09:43:54

Well made dress. excellent quality and great customer service. Arrived in time. I'm really happy with this purchase. Will be doing future purchases and would recommend to friends.

pic1.jpeg

By Nicole Compton 2015-12-20 18:45:17

I was very nervous and scared about ordering my dress online but I absolutely loved my dress! ! Will definitely order through JJs again!

By poorginger11 2015-08-27 01:40:13

I loved my dress, perfect in every way. Everyone said how lovely it looked. Your tracking system is fantastic too. Thank you so much jjs house x

pic1.jpeg

By kiwilouise 2014-11-08 02:36:14 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress made me look beautiful. Thank you <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sarahmontgomery1989 2016-06-07 05:47:21

It's beautiful.. Just like the picture. Thank you!

By j_r_s_00 2016-05-12 03:01:19

So.. As scared as I was to order my wedding dress online I did it anyway. I must say I bought this dress and it was more than I ever dreamed of. I ordered the custom fit and it turned out perfect!! Nothing needs done to it at all. It was very well made and I am super pleased with the experience I had with jjshouse!! It also arrived 3 day's early! I will definitely be buying my bridesmaid dresses here as well!! Thank you jjshouse I love it!!!!!!!! I recommend this site to any one who is looking to purchase a dress on line, regardless of the occasion!! THANK YOU!

By heidiharwood11 2015-04-06 02:25:11

I recently brought this address and had to have it tailor made as I'm only 5' 4". It arrived in 2 weeks 2days along with shoes etc and its faultless. Beautiful dress, I absolutely love it. Thank you jjs house, now can't wait to wear it

By helen300 2014-10-18 23:41:46

I recently bought this dress. I am very petite just under 5ft so went for the custom made option. I was a little nervous but It fits perfect and the length is brilliant , it needs no alterations at all :) cant wait to wear it.

the material, style, quality and look of the dress is fantastic - looks like its worth more than i paid, and looks just as it does in the picture.

As i am in the UK (Scotland) i had to pay an extra £58 shipment fee but it was so worth it.

Will also be buying my wedding shoes from here also.

the customer service was very quick, accurate and friendly

Love this web sight

By Sarahpritchard690 2014-04-14 07:08:48

I received my wedding dress this morning and i must say i am very impressed, i love it, its a perfect fit, the detail on the dress is beautiful. I would highly recommend, fast delivery and excellent quality i love my dress. Thankyou so much :)

By n.aartsen 2014-03-17 17:54:17

I was nervous, sceptical and very afraid of ordering online. But I received my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL. More beautiful then I imagined. Thank you JJS house and thank you to whoever made my dress. No words can express my gratitude xxx

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69