Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Feather Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Feather Appliques Lace #002013806

Price: US$ 296.99

List Price: US$ 800.00  Save  US$ 503.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 296.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pixiedust763 2015-09-04 10:10:48

It is beautiful! Exactly as described, beautiful finish. Shipping was seriously fast!

pic1.jpeg

By tabatah_manata 2014-08-27 05:54:05

Maravilhoso adorei lindo de mais, recomendo realmente comprar não esperava fiquei surpresa pela qualidade e a perfeita atenção ao consumidor.
Parabéns.
Tábatah Manata

By thuanygomes 2014-05-25 19:06:21

Meu vestido chegou ontem! Eu simplesmente amei! Não precisou fazer nenhum ajuste, ficou perfeito! Recomendo a JJ'sHouse! *-*

By thibral 2014-02-17 08:55:16

I love the dress!!!
The finish is perfect, the feathers that I had not liked was super easy to be drawn, the size came as requested, everything perfect! Wonderful dress! I am very happy

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-18 02:19:50

Hi Thibral, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Fernanda Valencia 2013-09-10 19:22:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress... it s very beautiful. I like the color, cloth and details. Unfortunately i chose the wrong size and i have to adjust it... its large for me, but everything will be ok... Ty JJ'shouse... im very satisfied.

By Veronica 2013-06-26 01:05:18 FEATURED REVIEW

The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.
This is the dress for my daughter's wedding. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:16:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By Manon 2013-01-14 01:39:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe am Wochenende das Kleid erhalten. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet und so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Die Abwicklung mit dem Versand war mühelos. Gerne wieder.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-01-23 00:00:17







 

By Roxana 2012-12-08 01:02:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! It is so comfortable and the train was great (I'm 5'10", 160 lbs). you will look elegant after you wear it and perfect dress

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69