Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000432

Price: US$ 238.99

List Price: US$ 350.99  Save  US$ 112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 238.99
4.9 (based on 36 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Francieli 2016-03-22 20:25:12

Vestido perfeito

By Calai Qumak 2016-02-04 18:20:32

From North View! with my beautiful Brides maid and Me (the Bride). thanks to JJs house beautiful dresses. all of us wearing dresses from JJ's house MUAH!

By maycruz21 2015-06-20 18:38:08

O vestido é lindo chegou antes da data prevista, simplesmente amei.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hebahaymour 2015-01-01 12:22:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my wedding dress I purchased last March! Amazing website also my sisters bought there dresses from here.

pic1.jpeg

By jo.andrews26 2015-11-29 06:55:40

very happy

By sonjalegenstein 2015-11-09 11:44:00

Nach sehr langem überlegen,hab ich das Kleid bestellt und ich kann nur sagen das ich begeistert bin. Es passt perfekt und sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild! War auch in ein paar Brautgeschäften,aber so eine Qualität wie bei meinem Kleid jetzt,hab ich nirgends gefunden! Die Lieferzeit...2Wochen! Kann es nur jedem empfehlen! Danke an jjshouse!!!!!! Lg Sonja

By fatemeh.erfanian 2015-09-09 20:17:14

This dress is absolutely a piece of art :) I really looooooove it :) Thanks alot JJshouse for making me the most shining bride ever :)

By qtipweyes 2015-07-25 21:42:17

I just opened my dress today and had to write a review. I was skeptical when i saw the website and the beautiful dresses with the unbeatable prices but decided what do I have to lose. I took my measurements and ordered a custom fit. 2 weeks later a box arrived and the box was not very big and I thought well I guess I wasted my money. What a surprise!! The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!!!! I am over the moon. I could not be more pleased with this purchase! It is a shame I only need one wedding dress because I would purchase another from here! I will order any special occasion dresses I need from here! I recommend giving them a try.I can't wait for my wedding to wear it! THANK YOU JJHOUSE!

By sassoona 2015-06-02 13:54:01

Mekko tuli juuri niillä mitoilla kun oli tilattu. Täydellinen ja nopea palvelu

By jane555 2015-02-09 01:22:28

This dress is so beautuiful.And it arrives so fast.Iam the most beautiful in my wedding. Thanks for jjhouse. Thanks for making so pretty dress for me . I love it so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69