Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace #002000451

Price: US$ 329.99

List Price: US$ 827.99  Save  US$ 498.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 329.99
4.9 (based on 67 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Eliane 2015-04-05 11:54:53

Like many others I was very, very worried of buying a wedding dress online, but I would definetely do it again! The quality of the dress is great. I ordered it in custom size and the dress fits perfectly. Compared to the prices in Swiss shops, the price of this dress is very good. I encourage everyone who is worried too to buy a dress from JJshouse. I was very happy about the customer service and of course to have such a beautiful dress!

By Zin 2013-06-18 01:02:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little cautious of ordering my wedding dress online since I didn't know what the quality would be like.When I got the dress i couldn't have been happier! It was beautiful and just as beautiful as the picture! It'll be worth it.

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 07:43:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By Karina 2012-12-18 23:58:25 FEATURED REVIEW

it would be very flattering on the right person and i am glad that i can be one of the right person.the beadwork is flattering and beautiful .the ivory color is fantastic

By Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

By Gill 2012-12-04 21:46:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

By Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jjshouse.

By Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:48

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

By fatima yayan 2012-10-24 08:05:30

das Kleid stand meiner Schwester nicht nur super, Sie hat auch sehr viele Komplimente bekommen und alle wollten wissen woher sie es hatte ;-)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:25:32

By Elvira 2012-03-19 09:09:46

Kann ich auch Bilder von dem Kleid in in Weiss sehen?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-26 19:01:48

Liebe Kundin,


vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Ich habe die Abbildungen in der Farbe Weiß für Sie schon in dem Email beigefügt. Hoffendlich können die Bilder Ihnen bei der Auswahl helfen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 67 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69