Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002000435

Price: US$ 258.99

List Price: US$ 436.99  Save  US$ 178.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 258.99
5 (based on 44 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By akristina25 2016-08-23 07:38:41

When I've received this dress from I was very upset and disappointed and wanted to send it back because I didn't like how it looks on me. I've ordered customer measurements but it came bigger anyway. Straps were wider and longer than on the picture. Plume was really really long and heavy so I couldn't even walking. I've changed petticoats three times because they were wrong. But after all this issues my husband persuaded me to leave it and try to find a tailor who might do some alterations. And I found a very professional tailor who has made my wedding dress gorgeous. I'm so happy I listened to my husband and haven't changed it because I really love it and it looked amazing on my wedding day.
Of course I recommend this dress!
Thank you


By Kristina 2016-05-15 19:00:21

Nice dress but needs a different petticoat.

By Rosaura 2016-01-08 06:44:58

Je suis tombé en amour de ma robe, elle est exactement comme je la voulais, elle a été parfaite pour notre 25 anniversaire de mariage. Merci JJ's House très belle robe et d'une excellente qualité.

By laura_quesada45 2016-06-23 09:44:48


By Sysmy91 2016-05-01 10:36:38

Love my new wedding dress. <3 High guality!

By dosgogos 2016-03-19 17:10:21

Simply breath taking. Thank you so much. These words do not begin to say enough.

By leonorsharp 2015-05-06 19:44:57

wow estoy encantada con mi vestido.....exelente servicio y calidad..en mi estrellas....!!!!!

By larrivee_chantal 2015-04-17 18:50:54

Je viens de commander cette robe!!! J'ai tellement hâte de la recevoir!!!
En espérant que ce sera comme sur la photo!!! (J'suis inquiète un peu, je n'ai pas l'habitude de commander en ligne!!!
Pourriez-vous me dire quel jupon dois-je commander pour aller avec cette robe?

By hannaknauer 2015-04-17 06:15:16

Die VErarbeitung ist super, die Maßanfertigung passt perfekt, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist wirklich unschlagbar. Auch die ANfertigungs-und Lieferzeit ist angemessen. Immer wieder gerne! 5*****

By bgmanu 2015-02-19 17:14:53

bonjour pouvez vous me dire quelle ai la couleur exactement de cette robe sur cette photo car je la veux de la même couleur et quelle jupon dois je prendre pour avoir le même rendu de la robe merci

 Showing 1 - 10 of 44 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69