Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002011522

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 176.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mia 2013-05-17 02:22:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I am happy with my purchase, I ordered it by my custom measurements, it was made, shipped and delivered to me within 12 days! Very satisfied with that.
Unfortunately there are some loose ends with the lace, and in few places there are missing patches of lace, nothing too noticeable. The beading in the lace is a little more fragile then I thought it would be.
I had requested that the hem to be a very large amount longer then my height, because of my 6cm heels & the hoop I intended to wear. Unfortunately the hem was only roughly 4cm longer then my height, so my shoes show when I wear my heels, and I definitely cannot wear the hoop I wanted.
All in all, I am still extremely happy with this purchase, my dress is 100% flattering & fits like a glove. I feel amazing in it, I am so very very very glad I brought it!

By Verica 2013-04-06 07:58:12

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Der Stoff und die Spitze sind tolle Qualität!
Ich hatte extra nachgefragt ob "ivory" sehr creme ist weil ich Angst hatte, dass weiß zu hart ist für meinen Teint. Es hieß dass es kaum ein Unterschied ist, also habe ich "Ivory" bestellt.
Die Farbe ist sehr edel und schön - aber doch sehr (!) warm im Farbton...
Ich muss das Kleid dann sowieso noch mal bestellen, da ich unverhofft viel abgenommen habe und es zu viel zum Abnähen ist.
Also wie gesagt - ein sehr!!!!! schönes Braukleid, in dem ich mich sehr wohl fühlen werde!

By nan 2013-01-14 22:15:04 FEATURED REVIEW

hooooop , the model in this dress is wonderful , this dress is gorgeous, i used my sister's card to my the dress and i told her i would show the dress to her at the wedding, and i believe this dress will not disappoint her, because the size is correct and the pattern is the one she likes best

By Angelia 2013-01-14 21:36:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Although when I pay for the dress, it has some problems. But the dress was perfect. The fabric is of high quality and the design is delicate. I love this beautiful dress very much. Thank you JJshouse.

By Serafina 2012-12-22 19:17:17 FEATURED REVIEW

This company is really professional, keeps you up to date on when to expect the dress, and a former customer was really great. Anxiously awaiting the dress in the mail.I am pleased with this dress so much.

By christine 2012-12-10 23:27:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I rate this dress highly it is stunning! all the little fold on the bottom of the dress need to be steamed open since they got a bit squished but that is it :D so in love with this dress!

By Maria 2012-12-05 21:49:53 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is for my future daughter in law. We have received this dress yesterday. The dress is beautiful!! We have it custom made, and after trying it on, she said it's just like a glove. We will definitely order from this website again. Thank You!!!

By Iris 2012-12-05 20:56:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this wedding dress the other day.This dress was amazing so happy I bought it. The only thing for me was that the dress is a little bit longer for me, but it is OK with me! but anyway, I love it!! its a very comfy dress!! :)

By Barbara 2012-11-28 22:45:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding and received it in time. It is really beautifully made with all the details and I was surprised over the thickness and heaviness of the fabric.

By Yara Atencio 2012-09-21 20:56:52

buenas

me gustaria saber si estan alquilando aun estos vestidos y el precio.

graciassss

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69