Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011511

Price: US$ 196.29

List Price: US$ 415.00  Save  US$ 218.71

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 196.29
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elin 2015-11-10 18:08:20

My wedding: 8/8-15

By denilcedpnice 2014-10-13 18:28:34

oi estou mandando a foto do meu casamento do vestido que comprei de voces adorei ficou lindo o veu tambem é de voces muito obrigada abraços


By Mystique 2014-09-28 03:18:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding gown is gorgeous... When it was in the bag I had second thoughts, but after trying it on, the details in it was exquisite. From the minor details you can see that the seamstress spent a lot of time on the details. I also asked which petticoat is best for this dress and the representatives are extremely helpful. JJ House provides exceptional customer service and their prices are really reasonable. Where else can you find great quality wedding gowns at such competitive rates.

Thank you to everyone at JJ House


By rachidabehlouli 2015-11-18 13:21:19

Merrrrrrcccccccciiiiiiii beaucoup elle magnifique une vrais robe de princesse

By okirstio 2015-07-11 00:50:57

Jeg bare elsker min bryllupskjole. Den er så fin og etter mine mål som jeg oppga, passer den perfekt!

By nurcin_alperden 2014-08-19 12:23:06

Thank you,
I got the wedding dress and it's really beautifull. I suggested your web site to my friends. They'll order their dresses from your site. After, I received my wedding dress my sister and my mother ordered their dresses from jjshouse.

By dennisgeorge1943 2014-05-24 15:44:01

We ordered a wedding dress on the 9th it was being made on the 10th and we received the beautiful dress on the

23rd may. Excellant service would recommend this company to anyone.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:21:27

Dear Dennisgeorge1943,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By lolotte.78971 2014-02-28 13:12:04

Merci pour ma commande, je vous félicite pour votre travail.
Mon seul bémol c'est la couleur, j'avais commander une robe de couleur ivoire et j'ai l'imprssion que la robe est blanche !
Mais je m'en contenterais pour ce fameux jour !
Bonne continuation pour vos travaux.

By daly-rodriguez23 2013-11-18 12:01:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Gracias por su servicio. El traje me llego hoy y me quedo perfecto. Muchas gracias estoy muy feliz.

By Marlene Leach 2013-09-01 16:41:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress from JJ's house its absolutely perfect. My mother in-law is a dress maker and couldn't believe how intricate the the bead work was on it. It has made my wedding perfect. The only fault I could find was it wasnt packet to well and it arrived very creased but that's not to much of a issue. Thank you JJ's.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69