Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins #002004606

Price: US$ 235.99

List Price: US$ 358.00  Save  US$ 122.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 235.99
5 (based on 37 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Andréia Santos Silva 2016-01-31 19:42:54

It was my marriage day!

By denis_huri 2015-11-24 04:25:09

la verdad que es precioso,me encanta como me queda sin duda si tengo que comprar algun vestido para alguna boda lo comprare aqui y los accesorios igualmtnt tanto el collar como el ramo o el resto


By sophiemartina 2016-04-06 08:36:08

Ich bin begeistert von dem wunderschönen Brautkleid, es sieht angezogen super aus!! Freue mich schon auf meine Hochzeit im Juli.
Bilder kann ich leider noch keine schicken, wie man lesen kann. ;.))

By kelleykelsie 2016-03-15 19:02:23

This is beautiful!!!

By MisskeshaH 2016-02-21 15:15:14

Hi, got the dress mailed to me on time and it is absolutely beautiful. Still need to get fitted around the chest area(My measurements was a bit off lol) but that is about it. At first I wasn't sure about ordering this because I ordered from another website and the dress came to me nothing like the picture and it was awful. I definitely feel confident in ordering from jj'shouse again and spreading the word to other people who are not sure about buying online. I will definitely provide pics after my wedding May 14, 2016. So excited. :)

By renee.davis85 2016-01-26 08:48:32

This dress is the almost the same as the one I tried on in the store. I haven't had my wedding yet, but I'm so in love with this dress. I can't wait for my fiance to see me walking down the aisle to him in this dress. I'll add pictures after the wedding. Thank you so much JJ'so House!!

By maxvignati 2015-05-27 11:26:13

Sono contentissima dei vostri prodotti. Davvero buona qualità. Anzi, meglio la realtà che la foto del sito. <3

By judithlendzian 2015-05-09 05:29:35

Das Kleid ist ein Traum

By Elsa_Vic 2014-10-04 23:12:23

My dress was just delivered to me. So excited. The details of the dress were perfect. The color was the same as the picture. My families loved this dress so much. U R the best!

By Irma 2014-09-22 22:43:35

Wow, It looks EXACTLY like the pictures. Thank u so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 37 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69