Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002011639

Price: US$ 234.99

List Price: US$ 489.00  Save  US$ 254.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 234.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mirjae.korkiakangas 2016-04-13 01:07:37

It was beautiful! And the size was just like they promised!

By Karengrimshaw1983 2014-05-08 11:15:13

Thank you sooo much! I can't wait to wear this beautiful dress on my wedding day x

By Cara Garlick 2014-05-06 20:56:35

WOW. I was very unsure about ordering a dress on line as I had previously had bad experiences with doing so.

Once I ordered and paid for this dress, I received a phone call letting me know they had received my order and that they were processing it now. This put my mind at ease a little.

Once my dress arrived, the fabric was just like it was pictured, the sizing was perfect, the style and quality of the dress was just amazing. I am extremely happy I ordered online. I could not have asked for a better dress.

Thank you for my perfect dress. I could not be happier.

By zandra979 2014-01-21 04:29:15

I am renewing my voows on March 8th and when I saw this dress I fell in love. When I received it and tried it on I was sold. Thank you so much for creating this site because this time that I am getting married feels like the first time and you have made it special.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-22 01:35:09

Hi Zandra979, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Mike 2014-01-15 09:39:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Einfach fantastisch. Würde es wieder kaufen!!

By simone 2013-11-14 10:20:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is the perfect dress for me it fit my body so well i cant wait for my husband to be to see me in it i order it in white its even more beautiful than the picture on the website

By simone 2013-11-08 06:20:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress its so beautiful i cant wait my fiance to see me in it ,i even received it way before the time they told me i will received it, The only disadvantage i had to pay the delivery man $105 so was disappointed wish i knew about this at first that i had to pay customs fee, to know i had already pay so much money for shipping already ,but i will definitely order again thanks jjshouse for my making my beautiful dress wasnt sure how the dress was going to look but its even more beautiful than the picture on your website thanks so much

By Danielli 2013-07-15 06:41:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Noossa esse vestido é um show!!! Chegou perfeito, exatamente como eu pedi, ficou deslumbrante! Amei! Perfeito!!!

By Serenity 2013-06-16 00:41:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, i got my wedding dress and it is perfect!! Great workmanship and prompt delivery! The lace up works well to fit my body. This is really my dreaming wedding dress! Thank you for making stunning dress for my big day!

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-15 16:25:32

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica Marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..estoy jugando ene stos momentos en la casa de moda J.J.HOUSE,FASHION,PASSION,.soy una de las concursantes,.es estos momentos estoy ante la nacion que a mi m esta representando,.y que a mi me proteje,.porque ES el responsable por mi,.estoy ante KIGNDOM,Liverpool,.bueno,.una ves mas estoy a la ves presentando una emergencia ante KINGDOM,Liverpool,.poco a poco,.usted va atener un conocimiento del problema,.pero por el momento solo puedod ecir que a mi me proteje KIGNDOM,Liverpool,.y de verdad que yo soy una de las concursantes de la casa de modas J.J.HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.estoy escojida en KINGDOM.Liverpool por esa razon estoy en la pagina de KINGDOM,Liverpool,.sin embargo,.quiero decirle que usted a mi me conoce,. y yo soy alguien en tu vida,.porque a mi primero me hicieron estudio,y despues hicieron una investigacion,. y en estos momentos yo soy en KINGDOM,Liverpool alguien que TU KINGDOM.Liverpool protejes,.porque sucede que a mi me representa KINGDOM.Liverpool,.y por esa razon yo soy en tus manos alguien que protejes,.por sucede que KINGDOM.Liverpool,.es responsable por mi,.creo que comprende mis palabras,y mi reclamo,.porquee s que a mi me da llorar,.que un loco cualquiera porque le pida inventa cosas y le creen y me ponen en las manos de ese loco,.y ese loco me ha estado lastimando,.PERDON,.pero usted no puede creer asi en un loco mas que en mi,.porque yo sufrire en este mundo por causa de los problemas que son dificiles,y raros,.PERO usted deberia saber que usted a mi me conoce,.y yo soy alguien que usted proteje,..bueno,.gracias por su atencion,.en estos momentos quieroe scojer este lindo vestido,.y ESPERO RECIBIR LA NOTIFICACION de este mensaje para escribir desde la pagina de notificacion que a mi me envia KINGDOM,Liverpool,. HASTA LUEGO,..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69