Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002000485

Price: US$ 426.99

List Price: US$ 824.99  Save  US$ 398.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 426.99
4.9 (based on 82 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Birgit Müller Müller 2015-08-08 19:07:32

Beautiful, but I added the straps by myself!

pic1.jpeg

By Andrea 2014-10-27 21:16:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I would add stars to make this a 10! Perfect gorgeous dress - perfect fit - I love it so much I will probably keep it forever. Thank you for making my special day perfect by making my perfect dress affordable!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By Amalia 2014-09-26 18:53:15 FEATURED REVIEW

another pic

pic1.jpeg

By Amalia 2014-09-26 18:47:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for this beautiful dress for the best day of my life!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By GRETA 2012-10-18 15:20:03

HOLA ME GUSTARIA SABER EL PRECIO NETO DE STE VESTIDO POR QUE ME CASARE EN DICIEMBE DE ESTE AÑO SOY TALLA LARGE TALLA 11 EN MEXICANO YO PODRIA IR A LAREEDO TEXAS SI TIENEN TIENDAS AHI QUE PRECIO SI VOY POR EL

By Cécilia 2016-07-27 01:28:14

Robe d’excellente qualité: sur un tissus fin les broderies feraient "friser" le tissus, ici il reste bien à plat. La robe est arrivée peu chiffonnée par le transport. (je n'ai pas eu de frais de douane contrairement à ce que j'avais pu lire sur certains sites).
Les finitions intérieures ne sont pas négligées.
Les broderies représentent un travail considérable, qui coûterait fort cher ici: je n'ai rien vu de cette qualité, dans les boutiques à bas prix où je me suis rendue.
Par contre, je ne m'étais pas rendue compte sur l'image que la traîne est assez longue.

Bref! le jour J je serai plus jolie que le mannequin sur la photo!

By naiele 2015-02-10 10:27:13

Recebi o vestido é lindo, ficou perfeito. Não precisou de nenhum ajustes. Adorei!!!

By JW 2014-04-21 12:17:53

I ordered for this dress and it was delivered to Kenya 3 weeks later, in perfect condition and the fitting is perfect. I love this dress from the fitting to the embroidery to the detail. Its my dream gown and Thanks JJs for not disappointing me. Your customer service is excellent. I got prompt and very helpful answers and suggestions through out the process. Thanks JJs House. I would definitely recommend this dress and especially your services to any bride out there :)

By annkatrin.odda 2014-02-19 07:05:28

Jeg fikk brudekjolen min i dag etter super rask levering til Norge. Den var nydelig. Og passet perfekt etter mine mål som jeg bestilte. Kjempe flott jobb.Tusen hjertelig takk :)

By Amalia 2013-09-15 18:40:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I´m From Argentina, I recived my dress on wednesday and i´m really really happy whith it, it´s better than I think!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 82 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69