Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011761

Price: US$ 252.99

List Price: US$ 355.00  Save  US$ 102.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 252.99
4.7 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Debra 2015-12-03 19:41:34

My daughter chose this dress for her upcoming wedding. It was custom made and the embroidery was professionally done. She looked spectacular in it and her face lit up like a beautiful princess when she tried it on. Thanks to the staff for a great job done in tailoring it to fit my daughter and we look forward to seeing her walk down the aisle on her wedding day.

By zemma85 2015-10-22 08:02:18

i like my wedding dress very much.it was my life dress.dress was me big 2-3 cm and tailor help to me....is was very-very beatifull ..thank you very much...

By Mayra 2014-10-13 11:16:34

Sou Brasileira, moro em Três Lagoas-MS, recebi meu vestido, luvas e anáguas em exatamente 1 mês da data do pedido, estou super feliz, muito lindo, paguei a taxa para retira-los,mas mesmo assim compensou e muito, e agora irei pedir o da minha mãe, ate meu casamento farei ajuste,pois ainda falta 1 ano, mas estou muito satisfeita, e recomendo compras nesse site, maravilhoso, que sempre atenciosos, respondendo todas minhas perguntas,eu só tenho a agradecer, a qualidade do tecido é incomparavel, mais uma vez muito obrigada, JJshouse, estou muito feliz!!!

By polacapara 2014-09-24 13:01:37

Boa Tarde, Gostaria de saber o valor do frete e no total quanto ficaria?

Obrigado Pâmela.

By nyreeblackbee 2014-06-14 15:45:30

Thanks jjhouse this dress is amazing I ordered it in champagne with ivory embroidery and it looks stunning I can't wait to wear it for my renewal of vowels. It only took a few weeks from ordering to delivery great service.

By nyree blackbee 2014-05-27 03:19:00

I have found JJ's House very helpful with answering all my questions relating to my order. I am very apprehensive about ordering something like this of the internet as you can't try on before you by but hopefully all will be ok. will let you know when it arrives.

By artizta123 2013-12-05 08:34:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I love jjshouse!! this wasn't a bad gown, but it really looked nicer in the picture vs reality. I am going to remove all the silver sequances and replace it for good beading to help the dress look better. Thank you

By Miriam 2013-03-21 17:03:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit, JJsHouse.com are awesome, I'm a tall woman 5'9 "tall, the dress is perfect, the measurements are precise, the design is the one I chose. JJsHouse.com I recommend you as the only best choice for wedding dresses. Your dressmakers are excellent, you always showed interest in me, you were patient with me and made ​​me feel particularly important to you as a client. Thanks, I have my wedding dress. Thank you very much. God Bless you.

By Marcela 2013-03-14 15:15:32 FEATURED REVIEW

El vestido de novia esta muy lindo se lo agradesco porque van a ser mi dia algo especial con el vestido mas. han superado todas mis espectativas ya que esta hermoso..... estoy muy feliz con los resultados del vestido....

By amanda lang 2013-03-08 01:08:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi guys just to say my dress arrived and its amazing that u so much will definitely recommend you to other ppl such a good service

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69