Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000459

Price: US$ 235.99

List Price: US$ 348.99  Save  US$ 113.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 235.99
5 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tarab 2015-03-29 15:20:39

Do you have pictures of this dress in ivory?

By Josie 2012-12-07 00:10:23

I love love love this dress as soon as I saw it I know I had to get it, i received it today now it fit me perfect fit, I can't wait for my wedding in January, thanks a lot for making my dream a reality.Good quality.

By Gigi 2012-11-28 23:09:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I am in love with the dress and would like to order it for my upcoming wedding in Feb 2013. Can you tell me which wrap and vail will best complement the dress (in ivory)? i got my first dress from your site, good recommend.

By lucy 2012-10-15 22:07:46

I am very interested in this dress but would love some up close pictures of the embroidery in ivory and the dress in white. I would also want to know if I could get a marching lace Hager something with sleeves to go with it. I hope to hear from you soon since my wedding day is approaching I hope its ASAP. thank you

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-08-13 17:51:56

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica marte hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno,.en este momento estoy jugando en el concurso en J.J..HOUSE,.FASHION,PASSION,.estoy en wedding BALL,.y quiero escojer este lindo vestido,.en este momento estoy escojiendo a EL EMPERADOR, manera personal,directamente,.porque ya sabemos que en internet EL EMPERADOR es siempre fulito bonito,.siempre bonito,..pido PODER,...

By Sylvie 2012-05-23 05:01:25

ich muss sagen, ich war anfangs sehr skeptisch ein Kleid von soweit her (nach Deutschland) zu bestellen. Und ich habe wirklich die Zeit von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung meine Bedenken gehabt.

Aber nach 4 Wochen war es soweit und der Postboote brachte das Kleid. Ich musste noch knapp 25€ Zoll bezahlen, aber das wusste ich ja vorher.

Einziges kleines Manko, das Kleid wurde nicht im Paket (wie angegeben) verschickt sondern in einer Tüte, aber trotzdem sehr gut verpackt und unbeschädigt.

Ich hab es ausgepackt und angezogen - ich muss sagen ein Traum. Es sieht viel schöner aus, als auf dem Bild. Der Stoff ist sehr hochwertig, die Stickerreien sind sehr schön. Das Kleid steht einem hier für den 6-fachen Preis im Laden gekauften um nichts nach! Der Brustbereich ist mit BH eingearbeitet und verstärkt, es hat glaube 3 Unterröcke mit Tüll etc. Und die Größe stimmt 1:1 mit den bestellen Maßen überein.

Ich bin wirklich sehr sehr zufrieden und denke, dass ich alles richtig gemacht habe. Eigentlich ist es schade, dass ich nicht nochmal heirate ;-) aber für alle die Zweifel haben, bestellt hier, es ist wirklich toll!!! Und diese Bewertung ist auch wirklich echt, für alle die Zweifel haben!!!

Danke an das Team von JJ's House!!! (Wenn meine Hochzeit war, lade ich bestimmt noch ein Bild hoch!)

By Vero 2012-02-24 17:48:32

This dress looks amazing! I am very interested in purchasing this dress. Could I please get a close up picture of the bodice front & back and the train? I am excited to see what it looks like up close.

By Ghqli 2012-01-31 02:05:00

Really amazing.My wife likes it . Thank you very much for the good service.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-31 22:51:02

Dear Ghali,

Thanks for your shopping at We are so happy that your wife is satiesfied with our dresses. We are looking forward to your next order!

By Tarita 2012-01-29 16:52:32

Hello, would you be able to email me more pics of this dress in ivory and white also some close up pics of the detailing. Many thanks Tarita

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-29 18:19:22

Hi Tarita,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By rana 2012-01-25 12:17:01

i want to buy this wdding dress can you saw a slevess for the dress or not?? am from kuwait when i tired to go to buy it onlinei found that there is no kuwait in the list
you don't delivery to kuwait????

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69