Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Cascading Ruffles #002000471

Price: US$ 256.99

List Price: US$ 425.99  Save  US$ 169.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 256.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shadday837 2014-08-15 06:27:05

Más fotos...

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By shadday837 2014-08-15 06:26:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Como les prometí quiero enviarles las fotografías de mi matrimonio...no las tengo todas porque aún la mayoría las tiene las tiene el fotógrafo.Pero les quiero agradecer porque me encantó mi vestido, y los materiales del vestido son excelentes. Dios les bendiga por su labor.

Ayerinne Morales

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By shadday837 2014-07-09 20:28:55

YA LLEGÓ MI VESTIDO, MUCHAS GRACIAS, YA ME LO PROBÉ Y ME QUEDÓ A LA PERFECCIÓN, LUEGO SUBIRÉ MIS FOTOS...GRACIAS DIOS LES BENDIGA!!! ESTOY FELIZZZZ!!!

By shadday837 2014-06-18 05:49:58

Estoy muy feliz, este vestido me encantó, aunque no pude tomar el descuento que me habían obsequiado porque mi correo de hotmail no funcionaba y allí lo tenía guardado. Sin embargo estoy muy ansiosa por ver mi vestido. :D
Gracias a JJhouse por sus diseños y atención. Luego subiré mis fotos de matrimonio para compartirles como me quedó mi vestido. Thank you.
Desde: Colombia

By Grayc 2014-06-05 23:15:15

Beautiful dress!!!
Kindly send me more pics of this.

By paosgg7 2014-01-21 22:29:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Este vestido es hermosos pero yo no lo quisiera en la parte de la cola ese encarrujado sino simple que tenga una sola caida gracias

By dennon.nimrod 2013-12-16 15:06:59

This is a beautifully design dress with quality material, great tailoring with perfect cuts an stitches with a perfect fit at great price, excellent and speedy shipping with A+ packaging , totally worth every penny :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-17 02:31:46

Hi Dennon.nimrod,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great quality and fit of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Hadige Kadri 2013-08-27 12:22:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Olá o vestido é lindo mais veio mto grande, tenho certeza que esta de acordo com as medidas que passei, mas vou mandar apertar, espero que não fique desproporcional, tive que pagar imposto a receita federal, mas sei que vai valer a pena... embora tive pequeno probleminhas, recomendo a empresa... Obrigada

By Keren 2013-06-11 00:56:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream. I ordered in ivory and love the look on me. I love the workmanship and I could not believe that the built -in bra in it fits me so I don need to wear a bra with it!

By Katherine Taveras 2012-05-22 12:08:42

el enagua lo incluye?... en caso de que no, cual le quedaria a este vestido y que velo tambn? y que color es el de este vestido?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69