Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002000106

Price: US$ 226.99

List Price: US$ 364.99  Save  US$ 138.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amber 2014-03-30 11:40:37

Such a beautiful dress! Everything was made exactly to my measurements and fit perfectly! The lace and beading is gorgeous and looks exactly like the pictures. I recommend everyone I know to this site! Communication was excellent and shipping was fast and reliable. Everything was on time and safely packaged! Thank you JJ's House for the most beautiful wedding dress at such a great price!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:53:03

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Ana 2013-07-25 23:48:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous wedding dress for the price. Wow Even more beautiful in reality than in picture. Thank you for great job and very accurate packing. A+++

By Josey: 2012-08-15 07:29:39

Can this dress be made into a chapel train without the beaded work

By Helen 2012-06-19 20:46:57

Can the train be changed into a chapel train? Thanks.

By Helen 2012-06-19 20:41:12

hi! Can you send me more pictures of this dress in ivory especially the beadwork in front and back? Thanks.

By julia 2012-06-01 14:45:20

Can you please send me more closer photos of this lovely dress , white and ivory if possible. Thank you!

By Tyra 2012-02-12 04:00:43

Hi,

What type of petticoat would I need to order for this dress, to achieve a fuller look?

Thanks:-)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-12 19:57:22

Hi Tyra,

Thank you for contacting us.

We suggest you order this one to match your wedding dress:http://www.jjshouse.com/037004072-g4072. Or you can go to this link for more options:http://www.JJsHouse.com/Petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By TOYIA 2011-08-17 08:15:14

I LOVE THIS DRESS. WOULD YOU BE ABLE TO MAKE THIS DRESS INTO A HALTER TOP?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-17 22:26:45

Hi Toyia,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional designers and we highly recommend you to retain the original design. The change of the neckline will cause a tremendous alteration of the whole dress and will not have the same visual effect as that of pictures.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By sam wilson 2011-08-14 23:39:01

I love this Wedding dress it is beautifull and i will be ordering it soon. It is just like a princes dress I think it is realy beautiful.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-15 00:25:17

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69