Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000423

Price: US$ 238.99

List Price: US$ 388.99  Save  US$ 150.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 238.99
5 (based on 141 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lizmar44 2014-01-01 07:01:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Muchas gracias, quede muy pero muy contenta con el vestido, las medidas perfectas como si se hubieran tomado las medidas directamente, el envío fué express y no tengo otras palabras que agradecerles por su servicio pronto y oportuno.

By Mildred 2012-06-20 08:47:29

Hello can you send me a close up of this gown in Ivory or white please, preferrably Ivory. I need to see the details on the fabric. Please send front and back photos. Thanks in advance.

By diane garside 2012-04-27 03:43:33 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered my dress on the 3/4/12 and gave a dated for it to arrive no later than the 1/5/12 i got it today 27/4/12 which was a day late because i wasnt in yesterday to pay the inport tax it was just what i wanted i know that my wedding will be every thing ive dreamed it to be and the dress will put the finishing touches to it thank you for all the hard work that you and all the staff have put into making this dress

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-27 20:38:17

By nataly 2012-04-26 07:11:26

Señores muchas gracias, recibí mi vestido en perfectas condiciones,
Es igual al de la fotografía.. Lo pedí a mi medida y me quedó
Perfecto, no tengo que modificar nada, sólo hay que plancharlo.....
Mi consulta es donde y como es la mejor manera de plancharlo?
Muchas gracias por la gestion

By narelle jeffery 2012-04-23 16:29:31 FEATURED REVIEW

thankyou so much got my dress loved it was just what you said it would be and fits like a glove one happy customer

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-24 03:18:07

By Pinar 2012-04-17 23:07:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Liebes JJs-Team,
vielen Dank für das tolle Brautkleid.Es ist gestern angekommen.
Der Stoff wirkt überhaupt nicht billig und ist sehr schön und glänzend!!!
Auch die Maße stimmen überein.
Für dieses Kleid würde ich im Laden wahrscheinlich 1500 Euro zahlen...
So kann man an Hochzeiten super sparen! DANKE

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-18 00:12:25

Liebe Kundin,

vielen Dank für  Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse und Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es freue mich sehr, dass Sie mit dem Kleid zufrieden sind und das Kleid Ihnen auch viele sparen.

Wir werden nach wie vor unseren Besten tun und unseren Kunden besten Service anbieten.
Wir warten auf Ihren Wiederbesuch bei uns und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

By kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown

By kathy zhao 2012-04-12 10:30:20

I got my wedding gown early last week, and it is exactly the way I wanted!!! I LOVE IT!
James Chen is very helpful and he was consulting me from day one. (I had been emailing him since last September, lol). The only thing I wasn’t expected was $67 duty fee which I’m sure JJshouse has nothing to do with it.
Thank you soooooooooooooo much! Now I feel like a bride with my gorgeous gown :)

By lisa 2012-03-05 05:58:20

have you got any more pics of this dress please. it is really nice. thanks

By Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-02-23 15:29:58

hola,.YO SOY LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.Inna (Marte9hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.yo soy la participante que tu escojiste y que tu me defiendes,.porfavor ayudame,.yo tengo que participar,.comprende que tue stas defendiendome,.ayudame,.HASTA LUEGO,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica St.inna (Marte)hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,.yo soy una mama,.y yo quiero a mi pequeña hija Nicole,.y yo quiero tambien a mi pequeña hija Dulce Yisel,..

 Showing 1 - 10 of 141 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69