Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins #002004178

Price: US$ 286.99

List Price: US$ 498.00  Save  US$ 211.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 286.99
4.8 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By verohernandez86 2016-03-28 07:09:37

It's a very nice dress the qualities Fair I just expected it to be a little lower wasted

pic1.jpeg

By Angela E Ale 2015-08-07 20:10:45


pic1.jpeg

By stefaniac74 2014-03-26 06:50:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Il vestito è bellissimo, taglia perfetta e cuciture perfette!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By mariominder 2015-10-27 11:59:48

fine

By relabell89 2014-07-11 11:37:26

Che spettacolo! I ricami sono fatti di paiettes e perline trasparenti..il raso da legare nella schiena è molto resistente e le misure inviate sono perfette! Lo strascico è fantastico e ben ricamato e rifinito..se si desidera l'effetto ampio della foto occorre un sottogonna con cerchio anche se il vestito ha già delle balze di tulle e raso per renderlo ampio..Ben fatto!

By Elena 2014-03-10 13:06:43

Vestito stupendo e perfetto grazie milleeeeee

By Dana 2013-06-15 01:15:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The packages arrived until yesterday, at first i am very worried that i may not receive the dress on time, but they did a great job, my order was delivered on the expected date but the shipping company makes me nervous, yesterday i sighed of relief finally, thank you

By Angelia 2013-06-10 03:01:19 FEATURED REVIEW

your guys of jjshouse is very kind. you helped me a lot when purchasing the dress. the dress reached to me. it is very beautiful. thanks for your good service and dress. it is really a good experience of buying things on your website. thank you so much

By Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 07:41:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

By Marie 2013-06-01 02:30:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so lucky to buy the dress. It is not easy for me to buy a formal dress in a real store because of the size problem. I choose customization and thing became easier for me. Nice work.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69