Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011773

Price: US$ 226.99

List Price: US$ 399.00  Save  US$ 172.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.99
4.8 (based on 36 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stardust01882 2016-06-10 08:11:47

I loved my dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By marilynjhilik 2016-02-06 19:11:07

Hi I had bought this beautiful gown for my sister in law, She loved her gown so much and received shower of compliments. You guys are amazing and thank you for making such a beautiful gown. In 2 years ill be back to shop with you guys but this time for my own wedding. Love JJ HOuse

pic1.jpeg

By Alana Ann Richardson 2015-11-02 16:29:25 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived two weeks before my wedding. It was and is amazing! It fit perfectly and I didn't have to alter it in any way! I was just married yesterday and everything was perfect, especially my dress!!!!!!

These pictures are of me and my husband and me and my bridesmaids.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By oceanbuhg 2015-10-12 13:50:46

My gown arrived and was PERFECT!!! it fit like a glove and I loved it!! I ordered this dress for my 10 year anniversary vow renewal and could not be happier. Also, it shipped VERY fast!! from order to arrival was just about 2 weeks. I ordered champagne with silver embroidery. I will definitely use JJshouse again and have been telling everyone asking about the beautiful dress exactly where they could get one! Thank you so much for great service and a quality product at a reasonable price!! Anyone on the fence about ordering from an online company I encourage you to order from JJsHouse, you won't be disappointed!!!
Crestline, OH 10-10-15

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By stephanie-rullier 2015-09-17 10:53:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Magnifique robe. Aucun ajustement à faire. Merci JJS House. C'était la robe dont je révais

pic1.jpeg

By coriten 2015-08-03 09:35:13

I measured myself looking at the video they have and ordered my dress custom made . I was surprised to see it arrive so fast . It only took 2 weeks ! I was so happy with the dress . It was so beautiful ! Much more than the ones I went to try at bridal shops . Made from quality materials that look exquisite . I was also surprised that it fit perfectly . Didn't have to do a thing to the dress . I can't wait to wear it on my weeding .

pic1.jpeg

By nanna.ditte92 2015-07-20 13:43:01

Amazing dress.<3

had a really good day, and i feelt like a princess in this dress.

thank you JJshouse.

Nanna
Denmark

pic1.jpeg

By anderkaross 2015-04-11 17:13:16

I love the dress and it fits well, I am pleased

pic1.jpeg

By amina_hanel 2015-02-03 23:57:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid schon eine Weile im Auge gehabt, wollte es aber in weiß und mit silberner Stickerei haben und vorab ein Foto sehen, damit ich mir ein Bild machen konnte.
Ich bekam 1 Tag nach Anfrage sofort ein Foto zugesandt, war begeistert und habe es nach Maß bestellt!
Das Kleid war innerhalb 2 Wochen da und ich bin begeistert! Es passt hervorragend und sieht wunderschön aus!!! Hab mir noch einen dazu passenden Reifrock bestellt, damit es genauso aussieht wie auf dem Modell-Foto! :)
Würde immer wieder hier bestellen, da der Kundenservice sehr nett und schnell agiert und mein Kleid hervorragend verarbeitet wurde und sich der Stoff sehr angenehm anfühlt!
VIELEN DANK JJ'S HOUSE!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By celeniaquiros 2014-04-28 15:23:04

OMG OMG OMG no encuentro palabras el traje es igualito al q pedi,me quedo de show wow no se que mas decir,puedo recomendarlo al 100% si vez y tienes dudas en comprar dejme decirte que son fieles y te envian exactamente lo que pides!!! Gracias jjshouse.com

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 36 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69