Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #002011547

Price: US$ 286.99

List Price: US$ 615.00  Save  US$ 328.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 286.99
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anne Claire 2014-05-02 12:19:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Merci pour la rapidité du traitement et de l'envoi !!
Robe de très bonne qualité, digne d'une boutique de mariage !
Malgré un petit problème (très bien resolu grâce au service après vente), tout était parfait !
Merci

pic1.jpeg

By Silvia Diego 2015-04-15 08:02:30

In love with my dress!!! It's PERFECT! Just like the picture.
Thank you so much for the perfect dress for my wedding!!!!

By hchen 2013-10-30 02:28:57 FEATURED REVIEW

quick shipping, i received the dress today, beautiful ,and it fits me well

By rocio 2013-10-29 08:37:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Estoy muy contenta de este vestido es para mi boda y me a llegado hoy y la verdad que es igual que el d ela foto estoy mu8y contenta se lo recominedo a todo el mundo yo soy de españa

By Onyeka 2013-09-10 00:58:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't thank you enough JJhouse. You guys are the bomb. My dress was just the perfect dream dress. I can't wait for that day to look like princess charming. I am so happy. Good price,good quality and good sense of design. Fabulous

By Sofia 2013-08-20 19:19:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Soy de Córdoba (Argentina)ya recibí mi vestido, tardó solo una semana. El vestido tal cual la foto!!!
MUCHAS GRACIAS

By Lubna 2013-06-19 02:37:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress earlier than i thought. It is beautiful. A bit loose which needs a little amendments. But good job jj's house I couldn't have asked for more. Reasonable price, good quality, best customer service. Overall perfect!! I will be definitely shopping with you guys :)

By Emma 2013-06-18 00:01:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was made especially and all measurements were correct. It fit like a ring on a finger.I am sure I will be a princess on my wedding.The quality, price and time of delivery was exactly as described.Thank you very much!

By Edith 2013-06-15 01:16:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The model in the dress is beautiful and elegant. i ordered it on may, and i received it just 15days later, the dress suit me perfectly and petticoat stand the skirt fully. the dress material feels good, and the price is rather reasonable compared with other gown stores

By Lareina 2013-06-10 02:37:09 FEATURED REVIEW

it caught my eye when i selected dresses on you website at the first time. JJsHouse never disappoints me. this dress is really very beautiful. i like the neckline style very much. the fabric is also good

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69