Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002004753

Price: US$ 326.99

List Price: US$ 820.00  Save  US$ 493.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 326.99
4.9 (based on 93 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By shehas3 2016-03-03 16:39:34

I would give more stars if I could! This is our 3rd order through JJ's House and haven't been let down one bit! We first ordered two years ago for my daughters prom. And then for bridesmaid dresses. Then for my daughters wedding dress, petite coat and veil. Not only have they always surpassed what we wanted but the quality! You can not find your formal's in better quality and price anywhere else. This is simply perfection! Below is my daughter trying this on once it arrived! Tip: measure well before ordering! Ours is always perfect


By Princess 2016-02-08 21:30:10

My wedding day. I simply love my dress - it made my day so much more beautiful.

By Lina Prado 2015-09-09 19:22:03

My night was perfect with my dress from JJsHouse.


By leah 2015-08-05 13:06:32

I love love loved my dress!!! Everyone complimented me on it and couldn't believe that I got it online! The best thing is it looks like it weighs a lot and it doesn't. It was so light and comfy! I will have to say that it is worth the extra money to get it to your custom size as I had no problems with alterations, however make sure you keep in mind that your bust measurement is what they make it to, so the corset back is extremely tight so if you want the pretty corset feature go a little smaller on the bust so the corset can do it's intended job. I did order a hoop to go with the dress and ended up not needing it. The pictures are sans petticoat. The only problems (that were not noticeable nor did I know about until my seamtress told me that some of the tulle on the undercoat was not fully attached but it did nothing to the appearance, and I didn't notice it). THE ONLY thing that you have to keep in mind is the train is longer than in the picture so you will have to get it bustled and even bustled it looks beautiful!


By nproulx 2015-05-09 13:37:00

J'ai hésité longtemps avant de commander sur ce site car je me questionnais sur la qualité des produits et du service. Wow, je n'ai aucun regret! La livraison était très rapide. Ma robe est magnifique et je n'aurais rien trouvé de semblable en taille forte dans ma région. Elle est splendide avec chaque petit détails de la ceinture et du buste. Elle est festive et originale avec tous ses froufrous que j'adore et qui ne se froissent pas. J'ai vraiment hâté de la porter pour mes diverses célébrations de mariage et bien-sûr pour danser avec mes convives. Je commanderai encore d'autres articles sur ce site c'est certain.


By vatiba87 2015-04-28 09:49:15

I love this dress. I had so man compliments on my wedding day. I ordered it and received it about 3.5 weeks later, it fit good, i needed to get it a little tighten, which was fine for me cant expect it to be perfect. I also added ivory organza sleeves for the ceremony. the price was so reasonable as well, better than spending 1k on a dress that you will wear for 6 hrs then back into a garmet bag. JJsHouse is definitely a place i would recommend to future brides, and bridesmaids for their dresses cause my BMs ordered their dresses from here as well.


By peta boardman 2014-04-17 13:39:23

This dress is just amazing. Perfect in every way!! The fit, material, style and the service everything I needed for my special day xx


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-18 03:11:19

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Shanaya 2012-06-11 21:32:59

Habe das Kleid heute bekommen und bin begeistert ! Es ist so wunderschön. Ihr solltet nur daran denken , dass ihr bei der Ankunft des Kleides Zoll bezahlen müsst. Bei mir waren es 65 € .
Es sieht zwar nicht exakt wie auf dem Beispielbild aus aber trotzdem wundervoll.Ich habe Bilder an gehangen. Vielen Dank für das Traumkleid . Mfg

By Penny Tweedie 2015-06-29 18:45:37

The most beautiful well made dress--love it to pieces

By azbrighteyed 2014-11-07 21:09:04

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I never expected it to look so amazing. I received it much sooner than expected and also when I had seen the reviews I got a bit worried. I emailed customer service and I had an answer back the very same day! I will definitely ,and have, ordered from here again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 93 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69