Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #002015163

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 43.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99
4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By reyesj_5 2016-01-12 05:02:24

The dress is beautiful. Just what I wanted, measures were perfect. Recommend all the time JJS HOUSE

pic1.jpeg

By Amanda 2015-04-12 12:15:50

Obrigada JJ's House pelo excelente produto! O vestido é bem parecido com o da foto, ficou um pouco largo, mas nada que uma costureira não conserte! Superou minhas expectativas, o produto é lindo e muito bem confeccionado. Porem pedi cor marfim, mas acredito que me enviaram branco, mas tudo bem ele é lindo mesmo assim! A entrega foi rápida, levando em consideração a burocracia na alfândega brasileira. O ruim foi somente o imposto ficou caríssimo, o preço que paguei no produto paguei em impostos, mas mesmo assim valeu a pena pois saiu muito mais barato do que se fosse alugar um vestido desse aqui. Obrigada!
OBS.: Pedi tamanho personalizado, mas deu aquele medinho de ficar apertado dai pedi um pouco maior, meu conselho noivinhas: peçam o tamanho exato, pois eles fazem direitinho!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Amanda Ferreira 2015-04-12 12:03:46

Obrigada JJ's House pelo excelente produto! O vestido é muito parecido com o da foto...bem acabado e bonito! Ficou um pouco largo, mas nada que uma boa costureira não conserte! Superou minhas expectativas...porem pedi na cor marfim e ele veio bem branco acho que pode ter havido um engano, mas tudo bem ele é lindo do mesmo jeito! o cinto veio exatamente da cor que eu esperava. A entrega foi rápida levando em consideração as condições da alfandega brasileira, chegou com cerca de 30 dias corridos. O ruim foi a taxa de importação que veio altíssima! Mas valeu a pena mesmo assim, não vejo a hora de chegar meu grande dia! Obrigada pela atenção, me enviando fotos e tudo o mais.
Obs.: noivinhas peçam exatamente as medidas de vocês!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lee 2015-04-04 22:29:08

Absolutely beautiful dress, I had straps added with swarovski crystals on them and I think it completed the dress nicely, the train was certainly longer though and it looked gorgeous

pic1.jpeg

By barbosa.angelica10 2015-02-05 11:25:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Olá Noivas de Plantão!

O vestido é lindoooo!!! Identico a foto e de ótima qualidade. O meu vestido chegou em menos de 30 dias. Encomendei o meu vestido sob medida acompanhando as dicas fornecidas pelo próprio site e deu super certo! Não diminui e nem aumentei nenhum centímetro e não vou ter que ajustar nada.
segue algumas fotos...

Boa compra e que sejam felizes para sempre!

pic1.jpeg

By Ginnapeace 2014-08-16 14:40:12

Hi I bought this dress,
I received a few days ago ..
and I am very happy .. it really is very beautiful and identical to the photo .. I loved it and I recommend this dress .. and is so fast the shipping .. in 12 days my dress was here.. :D
I'm really happy and love with my dress .. it has left me a little big but these were failures of the girl that I take me the measures .. great job guys! .. I was really scared and worried about ordering this dress online . but now I'm glad I did .. and I have no regrets and is much cheaper .. here in mexico in the area where I live is really so expensive a dress like this.. i'm just waiting my wedding day!
thank you so much jjhouse!! <3

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-17 01:21:06

Ginnapeace,
Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both style    and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Noha Gamal 2013-09-21 05:30:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I was not sure when I decided to buy my wedding dress online but this dress was just perfect.
Now, I am so grateful that I bought my most important dress from JJ`s House.
I am talking about the design, the material and the best service.ou
Thank You so much to make my night special.

Thank You
Noha

pic1.jpeg

By Jinethhernandez 2016-04-21 18:42:12

Incredibly happy with the dress I was hesitant to order a wedding dress online but I will definitely be ordering my ne incredibly happy with the dress I was hesitant to order a wedding dress online but I will definitely be ordering my next dress from jjs house!

By christiangirl92 2016-02-27 12:52:16

Loved the dress was expecting it to be more of an ivory color but still love it!

By Adka.vargova 2015-02-12 05:23:48

Wunderschone. Ich bin sehr zufrieden, danke !!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69