Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000281

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 380.99  Save  US$ 181.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 199.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:42:25

I was very hesitant to buy online, after searching through all the different sites. I researched and read all the reviews. I decided to try JJs House and very happy I did. It was this beautiful that really got me. I spoke to their chat assistance, who was amazing in helping me with my size and had it custom fit. I'm amazed with my shipment, the material is beautiful and well made. It's a beautiful dress and great price. I would recommend JJ's to all.

By www.lene 2014-09-08 11:36:50

nossa amei este vestido ,,,,,, já lhes mandei outros recados antes deste ,,,,gostei dele e queria saber melhor as formas de pagamentos , de chegada, e tou com dificuldades e gostaria de conversar com alguns de vocês ... parabéns eu deste a primeira vez q eu abri esta pagina de vcs eu tow amando cada vestido .... me ajudem , vou casar e conto com você .

By jemmduarte 2014-07-24 06:05:54

Good morning I wonder if these embroidered dress is silver or gold because I like to order one with silver embroidery. Thank you

By mona.elmosallamy 2014-07-14 12:19:20

I ordered this dress for my sister, Its perfect, perfect shipment date, perfect materials and model. Thanks a lot

By amacamilo 2014-04-22 05:22:24

Vestido perfeito!

É incrível como vcs tornam sonhos realidade! Quando meu vestido chegou não acreditei de tão lindo ele era! Tudo perfeito!!!

By Tina 2014-03-31 05:59:48

I absolutely LOVE this dress. The detail is amazing and it is exactly what I wanted. Thank you for providing me an affordable and beautiful dress for my day this summer.

By Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

oups! i'm sorry but i like this dress i'm receveid today thank

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-04 03:50:52

By Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:13:07

thank you i'm receved my dress and i like it thank

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-04 02:28:34

By Jill Stanek 2011-12-08 01:17:41

I received my dress and tried it on. I am glad I did go a size bigger than my usual. I tried it on and the dress fits very nicely... It is sooooo beautiful. The only problem I have is that on the website the picture looks very silvery not white.... Plus you could not get a close up pic with the color that you want. Overall the dress is so beautiful that I am almost scared to wear it. It does look like I will be ordering the jacket very soon for it along with the petticoat. I am very excited to what it will look like on me when I do have everything for the dress.
Thank You, You guys did a wonderful job. I will continue looking at dresses for my 3 Jr. Brides.

By Bianca 2011-08-15 17:09:24

I received my dress this morning and tried it on, it fits perfectly, not only that, it is such good quality and just beautiful. Thank you so much for taking such good care in making my dress, i couldn't recommend you more highly or be happier. again Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-15 22:38:40

Hi Bianca,

Thank you for your mail.

We are very happy to hear that you like the dress from us so much . Your appreciation will encourage us to grow better and better.
We will continue to make high quality dress with competitive price. Hope you can shop with us again.

For any question,please be free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69