Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002017538

Price: US$ 266.99

List Price: US$ 319.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 266.99
4.8 (based on 62 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By oconnormaryc 2016-05-09 07:18:39

I would highly recommend this site - it seems like such a waste to pay $k's of dollars for a dress you only wear once! We were able to afford this beautiful dress for our daughter and it fit perfect per our measurements we specified. The only issue we had, was the strings still on the dress from sewing on the sequins - but I was able to cut them off. I think some more quality control before shipment would have prevented this - but for the price you really can't beat the quality of this dress. Our daughter loves this dress and that make us very happy! Beautiful, highly recommend!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kimmcderby 2016-03-07 18:58:52

I ordered the dress in champagne and I LOVE it. It is a little too big, but my wedding is 6 months away. Plenty of time to try to lose a few pounds since it needs to be fitted anyway. The length is perfect. I ordered a petticoat as I wanted more fullness.
I read the mixed reviews but my experience with this company has been great! They have replied to every email I sent them quickly and professionally.

pic1.jpeg

By Catalina orozco peñuelas 2016-01-27 18:33:48

fue el best idol de novia, MAS bonito que haya encontrado,

By negin 2015-12-23 17:31:22

I had a wonderful night with this dress. thanks

pic1.jpeg

By kris 2015-11-09 05:06:24

thanks JJ. my dress was amazing....... my husband friend and family love it.

By tinamaldonado_0013 2015-08-25 08:40:55

My dress turned out beautiful the day of the wedding, I did have to press it because the box was extremely small when it arrived. it is something simple but with a little puff, if you are looking for something crazy puffy this is not the dress for you. Simple, yes! it is beautiful, everyone loved it. I bought my veil somewhere else, cathedral. I can only give it 4 stars because yes in fact it was beautiful but unfortunately it does look different in the picture. it is just different in real life. I had it custom sized and I still had to take it to get fixed from my bust area because JJs house sent it too big. It took over a month to get my dress and it was beautiful but if you'd rather see all the detail on a dress don't get it online. 5 stars to me would be looking exatcly like the picture and for the custom size to have been accurate.

pic1.jpeg

By Joslyn0423 2015-06-22 07:19:59

i love my wedding dress!!! It is perfect I can't wait till my actual wedding day! The beading is gorgeous and so is the lace I fell in love as soon as I opened the box and the fit is perfect.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By theresa 2015-04-22 03:14:27

I am really impressed with the quality and the quick delivery of the dress. It came within 3 weeks once the order was submitted.
The dress itself is gorgeous - the lace and beading is looks delicate and elegant.
I ordered a custom size and is a good fit. I might need to take it in a little bit more for that perfect fit (my personal preference).
Also, I did order a petticoat as recommended by a JJs representative (http://www.jjshouse.com/women-nylon-tulle-netting-floor-length-2-tiers-petticoats-037023567-g23567), but it seemed to be a little too big and puffy, and didn't sit well with the dress.
Other than that, huge thankyou to JJsHouse for my wedding dress! I really love it!

pic1.jpeg

By djellzalisatixhaj 2015-01-14 13:08:12

I LOVE IT! this dress is PERFECT! It's THE dress, it fits like a glove and I am so happy.
THANK YOU SO MUCH JJhouse for this lovely dress!!!!! I am going to be the most beautiful bride ever in this dress.

pic1.jpeg

By leung.puiching 2014-11-11 22:40:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really satisfied with my purchase with jjhouse.
the dress is exactly what the pic shown and it is so elegant!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 62 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69