Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012565

Price: US$ 265.99

List Price: US$ 599.00  Save  US$ 333.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 265.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sue 2016-08-25 23:29:39

I had never thought of getting such a gorgeous wedding dress in a so nice price. Amazing site! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By missespinki 2016-08-25 22:31:20

10 years....Thank jjshouse for the wedding dress.

pic1.jpeg

By DENNIS, QUEEN 2016-06-09 00:30:05

I ordered my dress from this company for my vow renewal on May 7TH of this year. M experience was AWESOME!!!!!! MY DRESS THAT WAS CHOOSEN IN THE PICTURE DOES NO JSTICE FOR THE ACYUAL GOWN IN PERSON......WHEN I GOT MY GOWN I TOOK IT OUT THE BOXAND BAGS AND IMMEDIATELY MY EYES FILLED WITH TEARS. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. THIS COMPANY IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!!!! I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN FOR EVENING GOWNS WHEN I OPEN MY FUNERAL HOME. I AM NOT THE ORDINARY MORTICIAN. I AM A MORTICIAN WITH CLASS!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By susanadilene 2015-04-27 18:13:36

Estoy muy contenta con mi vestido, me llegó mucho más rápido de lo q esperaba, es hermoso, y no tengo q hacer ningún ajuste, las medidas quedaron perfectas, amo mi vestido

By hanou50 2013-11-04 01:32:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I was please with the dress,thank you will make my bride a happy one,true tocolor and stye

By Marika 2013-06-18 01:40:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it and instantly knew it was the dress i wanted to wear on my wedding day.This dress was even more beautiful in person than online. It has beautiful workmanship!I will recommend you to my friends.

By Nataly 2013-06-15 23:15:14 FEATURED REVIEW

My wedding dress arrived! It is perfect! I was a little concerned to order my wedding dress online at the beginning, but now i'm totally satisfied with the dress! I cannot wait to wear it on the big day!!!Thank you so much!!

By Betsy 2013-03-07 01:33:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loved it! The fit, the feel, the color were absolutely incredible. I will, and, she will definitely purchase more other clothes from yours too.thank you

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69