Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #002012075

Price: US$ 264.99

List Price: US$ 355.00  Save  US$ 90.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 264.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By S.Wilsch2006 2016-02-22 08:21:56

Dieses Kleid war auf anhieb mein Traumkleid. Gleich Bestellt und mit Paypall bezahlt. Versand ging Reibungslos Kleid war innerhalb von 10 Tagen bei mir. Kleid wurde nach meinen Maßen gefertigt und es passt perfekt! Das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild... einfach ein Traum. Der Perfekte Tag kann nun kommen.

By brianchapman 2015-12-28 17:57:06

The quality of this dress is pure art. It's beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

GC

By Moniquevredevoort 2015-04-20 04:50:10

Beste JJ's House...

Super bedankt voor mijn aparte en geweldig mooi afgewerkte trouwjurk....Hij is zo mooi !!!
En zal eerlijk zijn , had ook mijn twijfels ...van komt hij wel aan , is hij wel zoals op de foto.. en ja hij is helemaal zoals op de foto ....

Mijn trouwjurk is het geld dubbel en dwars waard ....
Alleen heb ik het misschien niet goed gelezen : dat ook de douane hier ook nog een groot invoer bedrag vraagt ....

Dus een tip voor andere bruidjes ...
Bij het bedrag van de jurk die je uitzoekt komt al een bedrag extra bij mij was dat ongeveer 45 euro..
en dan komt er nog een bedrag van zo rond de 100 euro ...
Vergeet dat niet ....maar zo kopen is echt een aanbeveling ...ik ben er erg en echt happy mee...

nogmaals bedankt JJ's HOUSE ....

By connyburgdorf 2014-07-02 02:15:47

Das Hochzeitskleid ist wirklich ein Traum. Genau wie abgebildet, ist es auch ausgefallen. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen. Auch das extra bestellte Zubehör wie Corsage, Schuhe, Sonnenschirm, Strumpfband, Tasche etc. passt hervorragend dazu. In Deutschland hätte ich so ein tolles Kleid bestimmt nie bekommen - und wenn, dann nie zu diesem Preis.Die angegebene Produktions-/Versandzeit wurde weit unterschritten - ich war sehr überrascht. Eine Anmerkung habe ich: Ich hatte nicht daran gedacht, dass Einfuhrsteuer und Zoll anfällt. Ein entsprechender Hinweis könnte hier Abhilfe schaffen. Nun kann der große Tag kommen, wo ich meinen Auftritt mit diesem schönen Kleid hoffentlich genieße.

By boop89 2014-05-28 02:46:18

je souhaite vous remerciez , je viens juste de recevoir ma robe dans les délais , elle est parfaitement a ma taille , est magnifique !!! grace a vous je serez la plus belle pour le jour J .
Merci , merci et encors merci a vous .

By tyefieldcygnet 2013-11-01 02:19:55 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is of high standard and any inquires were delt with quickly and efficiently can not wait to wear my dress at my wedding its just as the picture looks X

By Amanda 2013-06-17 13:44:03

Amazing dress. Custom fit was beyond expectations, amazing quality, thank you so much! :)

By Katherine 2013-06-15 01:27:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I preferred fuchsia or burgundy color, but it seems that these colors are not available now, luckily, the pink color is also good on me, the quality and material is good as advertised and you guys did nice business

By Jodie 2013-06-10 02:23:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today, after I inspected it, I found it was of high quality, and totally worth the price, though you don't have the color I want, but I think you will add more colors later, will come and but some later.

By Iris 2013-06-10 01:43:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The customer service is very well and answer my question quickly. The shipping is also very gelivable, only take 5 days to arrive. Very happy with this purchase very well made, quality is quite good. Highly recommended!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69