Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002008171

Price: US$ 398.99

List Price: US$ 879.00  Save  US$ 480.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 398.99
4.8 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mia Obika 2016-04-17 20:08:32

I just simply love my wedding dress <3

By yasemin.tashman 2016-04-15 17:07:40

It was a beautiful dress! Thank you so much!


By Luuly Thao Nguyen 2014-05-31 12:41:03 FEATURED REVIEW

good quality. almost the same in the picture. a bit too much in front hip (over the flower), under the hip from the flower to the grown is very nice. this is a picture i took for one smaller person than my measurement so the dress is bigger than the modell. but it fit me well with my measurement. from the breast (bröstkorg) to hip(höften) is a bit too long, so i think when somone order, need to measure this length.


By Dayana Baron 2013-12-30 06:52:37

Mi vestido fue increible, me quedo perfecto, no fue necesario hacele ningún arreglo. Super espectacular!!!!! Me encanto!


By Scarlet 2014-10-27 02:58:06

I love my dress so much!!

By Betsy 2014-10-26 23:29:17

Hi jjshouse
The dress I received is very beautiful. I also ordered a wrap to match the dress and I am very happy with the wrap too. My big day is coming and I can't wait to wear this dress!

By renee 2014-10-20 23:08:21

I love my dress very much. It is gorgeous!
The ruffles are so beautiful.
And you tailored my dress quite well.
I can see this from the details of my dress. Thank you JJsHouse.

By Faty747 2014-10-14 02:31:07

I will get married next year but I am afraid the dress will not be on sale at that time. So I ordered it recently and it is a very wise decision. This dress is very very beautiful!

By Olive 2014-10-14 00:39:51

I love my wedding dress so much! I will post a picture soon and you will see how beautiful it is. The quality of the fabric is also great and it is very comfortable to wear.

By julie 2014-09-25 20:36:50

thank u for this dress in the beginning I don't like it but after I tried with bra and shoes ....wooooooooooooooow its very beautiful
thanks jjshouse for good customer service especially live chat

with all my respect julie

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69