Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002017562

Price: US$ 336.99

List Price: US$ 825.00  Save  US$ 488.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 336.99
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By GEM1Gold 2016-03-15 22:50:01

amazing- the dress came custom fit. I had to have the train bustled in the back. I ordered the jacket and it worked perfectly with the dress. Perfect mountain New years Eve wedding! #12.31.15bestdayever

By Lisa Kjer Andersen 2015-11-15 17:47:12

My dream weddingdress :-)

By ceci_gf03 2015-03-01 09:02:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Es precioso el vestido, la tela y todo, tal como ofrecieron!! lo único que tuve problema es unos tres día de demora en la entrega , pero es perfecto gracias jjhouse


By tuwairua 2015-03-09 02:10:45

just wore this dress for my wedding two days ago its everything and more measurements were spot on its elegant and you fee[ beautiful in it [

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-10 01:23:05

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Camille_Rivera 2014-10-29 22:03:12

Thank you guys, the dress is marvellous!

The ruffles look very lovely and natural.

The beadwork is delicate which makes the dress look much more gorgeous than the picture shows.

Thank you again for your help.

By Winni 2014-10-22 02:17:48

Hello, JJ’s house.
I am writing to say thank you for the amazing wedding dress you made for me.
The dress is as beautiful as the picture shows and fits me very well.
Thank you so much!

By V.S. 2014-10-21 23:00:33

The wedding dress is fabulous! And the petticoat and wedding veil you recommended are just perfect for it!
Thank you so much. You guys really helped a lot! I will absolutely rate 5 for the products as well as your service.

By Roxanne 2014-10-17 03:26:20

I have got a happy wedding and this dress is amazing! I'm so happy. Thank you very much. I think I will definitely order more items on your website in the future. You guys are really helpful and nice.

By Brenda123 2014-10-15 23:35:05

The dress is the same as the picture. I am so happy that I can get this beautiful dress. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your guys to my other friends. Thank you very much for your help again.

By Meroy 2014-09-26 22:09:32

Thank you JJsHouse!

The dress looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.

The embroidery and beadings are made very delicate.

The fabric is of good quality and touches very comfortable.

In a word, everything is perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69