Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002012772

Price: US$ 246.99

List Price: US$ 425.00  Save  US$ 178.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 246.99
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Patricia Enuapik 2015-11-09 05:03:39

here is our daughter who married her best friend. September 16-2015. That's her dad and the bride. We are from Whale-Cove, Nunavut Canada.

By Angie VitEstrada 2015-08-07 22:38:23


By mokharibeatrice 2013-12-15 04:45:51

Hi thanks so much for the customer service I received fro jjs. I can't wait to see my order soon and looking forward for that. I have already told all my friends and family about my new home that I found from jjs house. Thanks again and I will be ordering my wedding dress soon. Ke ya le rata thata(it means I love u so much) :)


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-16 00:23:44

Dear Mokharibeatrice,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By Cornelia Müller 2016-07-31 16:31:42

Ich habe lange nach meinem Traumkleid gesucht haben viele Seiten besucht und als ich diese Seite gefunden haben und mir fast ein Jahr lang alle kleider angeschaut habe hab ich mein Traumkleid gefunden und ich bedanke mich sehr bei euch das ihr einem zu zur Zeiten steht und immer schnell antwortet! Macht weiter so ich kann euch nur weiter empfehlen Qualität hervorragend schneiderliche arbeiten hervorragend! Einfach der Hammer macht weiter so! Ich freu mich auch meinen großen tag!

By genenda 2015-06-06 21:44:46

My dress arrived two days ago, and I couldn't be happier! I was terrified of ordering online, because I have heard of shipments coming from other countries and the sizes were much smaller than US sizes. I intentionally ordered a little small because I plan to lose weight, but I was almost able to zip the dress, so it's about the fit I expected. I had gone to a local bridal shop, but they just didn't have what I wanted. When I tried this on and looked in the mirror, I got emotional and teary eyed. This was THE dress.

The customer service chat was also really helpful. I had a lot of questions, and the person I spoke with alleviated my fears, assuring me the US sizes are accurate and advised me of the return policy. I wish I remembered the name of the person who helped me, but it was definitely appreciated.

By craigleaann 2015-05-21 11:53:48

Received the dress within 2 week's and I am absolutely delighted. The dress is stunning well made and the detail is excellent would recommend Jj's house without hesitation. From placing the order to delivery I was kept up to date by email and text can't fault the service of the product. One very happy bride to be.

By LioDS 2014-12-24 02:31:23

The dress arrived today and I can't say how happy I am! :)

It looks just like on the picture and it fits very well. If I ever want to buy another dress I will come back to JJ's House!

Thanks for this wonderful christmas gift. ;)

By JESSIKA PADILLA 2014-11-11 11:59:03

MIl gracias mi vestido esta hermoso la calidad excelente es como sueño el bordado muy lindo, la talla perfecta, no me arrepiento de haberlo comprado con JJSHOUSE... GRACIAS ME SIENTO FELIZ.

By bykmori 2014-07-19 09:10:10


By Gemma Tims 2014-06-25 23:50:11

I have just received this dress and it is stunning, i fell in love with it even more when I was taking it out of the box the picture does not give it justice but when you see it I can't believe how beautiful it is just what I want for my big day thank you it's a brilliant service it did not take much time for it to get to me I am so pleased thanks again x x x x x x

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69