Ball-Gown Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Ankle-Length Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace #002017565

Price: US$ 156.99

List Price: US$ 244.00  Save  US$ 87.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 156.99
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:15:20

I wanted to add that with the money I saved on the dress, I was able to afford Louboutin wedding shoes!!!


By Psymjw 2015-04-07 13:11:07

My wedding dress was PERFECT! It was complimented by everyone who saw it! It fit like a glove, and was so perfect for a beach wedding.


By CJ_CJ_ 2014-10-07 15:02:05

Wir haben das Kleid gekauft und waren am Anfang ein wenig skeptisch. Es war ja zerknittert und sah nicht so gut aus wie ich es mir ausgemalt hatte.
Nachdem wir es gebügelt hatten und am Strand mit Make-up, Schmuck etc. getragen habe, war ich mehr als zufrieden! Ein wirklich schönes Kleid für einen günstigen Preis!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:37:36

Thank you for shopping on our website.

We would like to assure you that the wrinkles are caused by the folding and pressing of the garment which went through a long distant during delivery. To rectify this issue:
1) Hang the dress and the wrinkles should disappear after a while.
2) If the dress still has wrinkles after several hours, try hanging it in the bathroom during a hot shower. But please ensure that you do not wet the dress.
3) Stubborn wrinkles can be removed with a warm iron. Keep in mind that high temperature may damage the fabric of your dress.

NOTE: Before steaming, use distilled water and clean any rust or particles from inside the steamer first. You may want to test the iron first or place a clean cloth between the iron and the dress.

Please contact us if you need any further assistance.

By Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:13:24

Me and my wife


By bmkintz 2016-09-29 06:17:04

I was skeptical about ordering my dress without trying it on first and from a company I didn't know. I ordered it custom made to my measurements and prayed everything would be just right. When it arrived it was beautiful and fit like a glove! Everyone complimented me on my wedding dress. I'd highly recommend JJ's House and have referred some of my friends with upcoming weddings.

By sebastianf 2016-03-24 03:48:14

super Angebot, Preis-Leistung hervorragend, schneller Versand, sehr schöner Tragekomfort... sitzt sehr gut... alles sehr gut abgelaufen... immer wieder gerne

By Tracey Formosa 2014-09-29 23:20:56

Highly recommended - custom made and perfect fit. Received very quickly and great quality. Thanks!

By Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:09:01

I love this beautiful dress my wedding dress im so excited to wear it on THAT special day in July

By Tammy Johnson 2014-05-24 02:05:11

I love this beautiful elegant dress I have looking a dress like this one. For awhile now. I finally found my wedding dress im so happy my husband and I wed july 24th so I want to look very pretty form my fiance.thank you. So much for the beautiful dress.

By elise 2014-05-22 05:21:05

Robe reçue ! Je suis vraiment très contente, la robe est toute en délicatesse, un peu froissée mais un petit tour au pressing et hop ! Une très bonne surprise pour un rapport qualité prix au top ! Par contre on se passerait des frais de douane à la réception du colis ! Néanmoins merci pour cette belle robe ! Je conseil !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69