Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #021002898

Price: US$ 155.99

List Price: US$ 264.00  Save  US$ 108.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 155.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nadiacowan 2015-08-22 09:25:53

Fit perfectly and got lots of compliments! A petticoat is definitely needed though.

pic1.jpeg

By Rosa Williams 2012-10-04 05:52:16

I saw this dress a few weeks ago and now it is not on your site. I want to order it this weekend, can i still do that with the same price of $168 CDN which it was advertised for?

By Hilaria Rodriguez tejada 2013-12-18 08:35:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Gracias he recibido el pedido numero , 8499756411 y me siento conforme con el pedido actual y en espera del siguiente pedido espero quesea lo más pronto posible , mi saludo .

By monica.chuva 2013-10-10 12:44:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Just order this dress two weeks ago for my niece fifteen birthday and we all love it. I will recommend jj's house to anyone ♡♥

By Marit Dyping 2013-04-13 06:37:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not say how much I love this dress ! I ordered it with little time before my prom (which is today) and got several days before. It also fits perfectly and makes me feel like a real Disney Princess !

By joaneen 2012-12-06 21:21:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I think it's a very tough fabric which would wear a long time but I didn't like how heavy it felt. anyway,this dress is great in the whole view

By Clare 2012-11-24 10:29:26

Hiya could you please send me pictures of this in green and hunter green?

By maria 2011-09-20 22:47:19

my god daughter will look amazing in this dress but her quince is till 15 months what will theprice be then.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-20 23:53:06

Hi Maria

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, I am not sure what the price will be then. While the sales promotion will be extended for some days.


Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

By lynn 2011-09-19 16:08:33

this dress is sooooooooooooooooo awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Can i get it for free?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-19 20:10:06

Hi lynn,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99