Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading #021004574

Price: US$ 174.99

List Price: US$ 204.00  Save  US$ 29.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 174.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alice 2015-11-09 05:07:29

Ordered this dress for my prom and i absolutely loved it! Perfect fit with costume size and the color was way over my expectations. The delivery only took a week and a half, really great!

By powellbell_2000 2015-05-08 11:39:50

I purchased this dress in Sage and it is beautiful!! I was very skeptical but it was as pictured and came on time. To top it off, it was very reasonably priced. I will definitely use JJ House again in the future.

pic1.jpeg

By tahlia 2013-10-13 03:24:33 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely gorgeous & fits perfectly. Exactly how I ordered it :3
It's going to look fabulous at my formal!
Thank you jjshouse!
Tahlia x

pic1.jpeg

By Sue 2013-12-11 20:26:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress. I love the simple but elegant dress. This dress is exactly what I am looking for. And the quality is so good. I got a lot of praise from the party. Thanks for JJsHouse. I recommended your website to my friend.

By Hilary 2013-06-09 00:57:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I just picked up my daughters‘ wedding gown and can't say enough about JJsHouse. Perfect place to buy a wedding dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The sales people are professional and so helpful. Alteration dept. did an amazing job.

By Carrie 2013-01-22 01:02:26 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress i order is the beautiful dress. the dress is the most beautiful one i ordered from online website. it is beautiful dress. I also ordered a wrap on this website.they matches nicely. good job!

By Luz 2012-01-08 07:54:04

Buen Dia! Por Favor me dirian las formas de pago...

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-09 18:28:57

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por contactarnos.

Los métodos de pago aceptados en este momento son con tarjeta de crédito o a través de su cuenta Paypal.

Para pagar siga las siguientes instrucciones:

-Si el pago es a través de tarjeta de crédito Visa o Mastercard simplemente deberá colocar sus datos en los campos indicados dentro de la página de pagos de Paypal.

-Si el pago es a través de Paypal, debe colocar su nombre de usuario y clave y seguir las instrucciones. 

Saludos

By Luz 2011-12-20 12:04:40

Quisiera saber como lo envían como se encarga y que necesitaríamos para comenzar.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-21 00:00:31

Hola, buenos dias.

1.Usted podria enviarme para comenzar sobre el vestido.

 

2. Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos vestidos de fiesta y 15-18 dias para hacerlos vestidos de novia.

Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España, 6-7 días a los paise latinoamérica) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España, 9-10 días a los paise latinoamérica ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

3.

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 
1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.
2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".
3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".
4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.
 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

By KAREN 2011-11-27 11:15:32

ESTE VESTIDO ME GUNTA ME ENCANTA...........!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-28 00:31:07

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

By sofia 2011-11-10 15:37:02

hola, buenas noches soy sofia queria saver de donde es la casa esta y mas o menos , el precio argentino espero su respuesta gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-15 01:11:45

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

en estos momentos no tenemos tienda física, y sólo podemos ofrecer los vestidos a través del sitio Web. El precio es de 696 pesos.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99