Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins #002012718

Price: US$ 196.99

List Price: US$ 349.00  Save  US$ 152.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 196.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabrina from GER 2016-09-28 04:07:32

Das Kleid wurde maßgeschneidert und saß perfekt. Die Qualität ist grandios. Die Herstellung und der Versand haben zusammen keine 4 Wochen gedauert.

Ich liebe mein Brautkleid. Auch mein Mann war begeistert.

Klare Empfehlung für JJsHouse.


By lanita_jc 2016-05-20 16:16:19

The dress is beautiful, shipped extremely quick and the custom fit is perfect.

By agardner338 2016-04-25 15:30:58

I absolutely love my dress!! it is exactly like the picture and it came very fast!!! Thanks JJs House!

By marushabecker 2015-07-23 04:50:10

Das Kleid ist ein Traum.
Es wurde maßgeschneidert geliefert und sitzt perfekt!!!
Ich bin wirklich überrascht wie toll es in echt ausschaut!
Auf den Bildern sieht man die ganzen Details überhaupt nicht!
Vielen Dank!!!

By martinez1003 2015-04-08 19:05:43


By Natalia 2014-09-05 05:04:21

Il vestito è perfetto!! sono davvero molto sodisfatta!! è stupendo come in foto così anche in realtà

The dress is perfect, it is really beautiful as in the picture so well in reality!! Wonderful!!

By irina-kirsch 2013-11-11 08:42:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Hallo...,an das komplette Team von JJ Brautkleider...,

ich habe letzte Woche mein Brautkleid bekommen;-)
Es ist ein Traum in Weiß...,es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild selbst;-)


Liebste Grüße Irina Kirsch(bald Schön);-)

By Nora 2012-12-05 21:28:50 FEATURED REVIEW

this is a very Beautiful Dress I love it most, I got it on the date that i chose. customer service is very great and very helpful and very nice, the dress fits me perfect and i will recommend it for any bride out there, Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69