Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) Sequins #021002909

Price: US$ 192.99

List Price: US$ 285.00  Save  US$ 92.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 192.99
5 (based on 31 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By judyton22 2015-07-03 14:37:33

My name is Judy.I live in USA.I would like to register my appreciation to jj's house for a job well done.I ordered this special occasion gown for an event i had in June.Of course i had my own fears for it was my very first time to order online.Nevertheless i trusted God and put my faith to action, i was not disappointed. First the dress arrived earlier than expected,i received it on 16th,i was expecting it on 18th June.I was excited.The packaging was great,and the gown well protected from damage/water.The gown was exactly like the one on the picture.I wanted it customized and they really tried to make it so.The only thing was the bust was abit wide and i had my friend altar it to fit.I enjoyed wearing the gown for the event and had very many great compliments.I would encourage someone to order from jj's house for cute beautiful dresses.
Thank you to your online team they worked professionally all the way and congratulations on job well done.

By pepper0202 2014-05-24 14:24:42

J'adore cette robre et manifique

By April Hanson 2013-03-26 05:19:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very impressed at how beautiful this dress came to us. We had the dress made to fit my daughter and it fit perfectly. Im so very impressed with the dress that we ordering all our special occasion dresses from them. I also recomend them to all my friends.

By rebekka maeder 2013-03-14 16:07:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Super, sitzt perfekt und sieht umwerfend aus - genau wie gewünscht!

By Erondina Pereira 2012-06-19 06:30:55

Good morning, I wonder if you have this dress in royal blue?
Thank you.

By Jerani Pettikiriarachchi 2012-04-14 02:27:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress in grape colour to wear at my wedding reception. The dress is exquisite and I can't wait to wear it! The embroidery isn't as bright as that one the red dress shown (it is in grape colour to match the dress), but the beading is still stunning. Highly recommend this dress. Exceptional value for the price.

By Mari 2012-01-28 18:40:35

Hola, necesito saber cual es el color exacto del vestido (021002909)
y en cuanto tiempo me llegaría yo vivo en Bogota Colombia

Gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-27 01:09:33

 

El color indicado es borgona, sin embargo le comento que debido a la configuración de los monitores los colores en pantalla y en las telas nunca son perfectamente iguales.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web. Le coloco los enlaces para que pueda tener un acceso rápido.

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-tela-de-6-piezas---28-colores-(033004040)-g4040

http://www.jjshouse.com/es/-env%C3%ADo-gratis--muestra-de-fabrica-033004949-g4949

By Mari 2012-01-28 18:32:54

Necesito saber el color exacto de el vestido (021002909)
Yo vivo en Bogota Colombia en cuanto tiempo me llegaría?

Gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-27 01:12:32

Para enviar a Colombia se nesecita 3-6 dias en Envíos expeditos, y 6-9 dias en Envíos estándar.

Calquier problema sin duda en contactarme.

By NOELIA 2012-01-18 05:22:26

hola mi pregunta es si el vestido vine con el cancan o el aro o tul alguna cosa que lo deje como se ve en la foto de anplio desde ya muchas gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-27 23:50:48

Usted puede elegir la enagua http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Crinolina-De-Nyl%C3%B3n---Tul-%E2%80%93-4-Ruedas-(037004073)-g4073, esa es mas adecuada para este vestido.

By francisca Garcia 2012-01-12 13:10:38

Hola mi nombre es Francisca Garcia de Boston Massachusets la verdad estoy encantada con el servicio que ofrecen, xque compre un vestido de quinceanera y la verdad que me encanto estoy impresionada con el cuidado y lo excelente que es su trabajo gracias mil gracias...

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-28 00:51:09

Muchas gracias a usted tambien.

Nos alegramos mucho de que le guste el vestido. 

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99