Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #021004687

Price: US$ 246.99

List Price: US$ 320.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 246.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By inettafisher 2013-10-14 08:56:39 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG, my niece was beautifull, she was the talk of the town and the talk of the Homecoming. She had the most beautiful dress there. This is her in the dress. Artis Robinson 2013 Homecoming Court Brookhaven Mississippi.

pic1.jpeg

By claudia jaramillo 2012-04-17 06:38:34

Buenos dias necesito saber solo para un foto estudio,que me vale el alquiler de este vestido en otroo color,QUINCEAÑERA CON BORDEADO,es para julio 20 gracais por su colaboracion

By Sara Del Angel 2013-10-24 07:27:05 FEATURED REVIEW

We purchased this dress for my sisters quinseanera. We were a little scared of purchasing the Hunter Green color dress because we were scared it would not be the Turquoise color we wanted. The color was PERFECT! It turned out to be the Turquoise color we were aiming for. The dress looks great and for the price it looks excellent quality. Its a gorgeous dress and my whole family loved it! Highly recommend it! The shipping was pricey but extremely fast. We received it in 3 days with the 7-10 day shipping. So excellent shipping and loved the dress!

By bogartpauline 2013-09-27 04:21:03 FEATURED REVIEW

was not sure about ordering a dress that had to come so far and be special made. My granddaughter is in a pageant the 1st of Nov. Paid for expediated shipping and had her dress in 8 days, it was beautiful, the color was right and the dress fit perfect. We are very happy we went with JJ's House. Thank you for making a young girl very happy

By Ricardo 2013-07-30 15:46:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for you Fast Shipping, the Dress is beautiful, and great communication 100% Yes yes :)
Gracias por su rapido servcio de envoi, el vestido esta hermoso, y Buena comunicación :)

Thank you/Gracias...
Dallas, Texas USA

By Penelope 2013-06-17 02:25:35 FEATURED REVIEW

ALL OF THE DRESSES FOR MY WEDDING PARTY WERE PURCHASED HERE. YOUR SERVICE IS SUPER HELPFUL IN FINDING THE RIGHT DRESS. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR ONLINE SHOP TO MY DEAR FRIENDS.

By Diana Franco Paulo 2013-04-02 19:07:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Me siento feliz, el vestido supero mis expectativas, sin duda alguna en algún otro momento volveré a comprar aquí.
Gracias JJ'sHouse.

By Jasmine Harris 2012-03-29 13:22:28

Can u send me this in a different color dan it show

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-30 04:00:15

By DAYRA BRIDGET ACUÑA JIMENEZ 2011-11-29 07:30:20

SOY DE TABASCO MEXICO, CREO ESTOY LEJOS PARA QUE ME ENVIWEN UN VESTIDO HERMOSO Y CREO ME QUEDARA GRANDE POR QUE SOY DE BAJA ESTATURA Y MIDO DE CADERA MENOS DE 91 CM Y NO SE QUE TANTO TIEMPO TARDAN EN LLEGAR
CUMPLO AÑOS EN MARZO DEL 2012.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-29 20:37:31

   Hacemos envíos a todo el mundo, incluyendo México. Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito y EMS para el envío Estándar. El tiempo de entrega es de 6 día para el Envío Expedito, y 10 días para el Estándar. El tipo de envío de Súper Ahorro no es recomendado para Latino América debido a que pueda tardar mucho tiempo, pero para España, USA y México tiene un tiempo de entre 15-30 días.

By DAYRA BRIDGET ACUÑA JIMENEZ 2011-11-29 07:28:19

TENGO MIEDO DE PEDIR UN VESTIDO, POR AGUNOS DETALLES SI NO ME QUEDA, SOY DE BAJA ESTATURA Y DELGADA TAL VEZ NO ME QUERDE MIDO MENOS DE 91CM DE CADERA

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-29 20:37:06

Le recomiendo encarecidamente que revise nuestra TABLA DE TALLAS o la guía de MEDIDA ahí encontrará todas las instrucciones necesarias para verificar cuál es su talla correspondiente, o recibir instrucciones precisas sobre como medirse de forma profesional. Puede elegir la opción "medidas personalizadas"  a la hora de seleccionar la talla de su pedido, y nuestros sastres se encargarán de confeccionar su vestido de manera que encaje perfectamente en las medidas que usted nos dé. Puede visitar las páginas sobre medidas y tallas presionando los nombres de las secciones en este correo.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99