Ball-Gown Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002011561

Price: US$ 199.99

List Price: US$ 298.00  Save  US$ 98.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 199.99
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Viktoria 2016-12-05 06:29:45

J'ai commandé deux robes assez tard, 2 mois avant le mariage. La livraison a tenue les délais, super! Seul petit problème, la taille n'était pas après mes mesures que j'avais donnés mais après un échange d'e-mail avec JJ's House on a trouvé une solution. Je peux vraiment recommander de commander chez eux. La robe est magnifique et tellement agréable à porter.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Johanna Löjdström 2016-10-12 08:02:41

My dress arrived today, and I must say that I am more than pleased with it! It looks wonderful and very well-made. I've experienced helpful service throughout the whole process, with quick response to questions. I really recommend this dress and this site to all who wants their dreamdress.

pic1.jpeg

By Yolanda Santina Sangiuliano 2015-08-13 23:27:16

My mom wearing her gorgeous dress during her mother son dance.

pic1.jpeg

By march2011 2016-05-17 05:31:41

The dress is PERFECT! I was worried about the fit because I am very petite yet curvy and they not only, checked and double checked my measurements before they made the dress, they kept me informed every single step of the way about the tailoring process and the shipping status. It got here super fast and looks absolutely beautiful! I have been recommending this company to everyone who needs wedding gowns and formal wear..,

By Sylvie 2014-10-15 13:15:09

J ai recu ma robe de mariee Hier et elle est ...superbe! Le tissu est de tres bonne qualite et le modele est identique a la photo! Je recomande a 100%. J ai recu ma robe sur mesure 13 jours apres l avoir commandee, sans aucun frais de douane! Je suis vraiment ravie de ce service! Merci!!!! N hesitez plus les futures mariees, cela vaut vraiment coup! :)

By gloriatealsantoro 2014-07-10 10:59:30

I purchased this dress for my daughter-in-law to be! Custom measured the dress for her, and included the shoes we ordered off of this site allowing for the additional heal height. It fit like it was tailored for her body! Amazingly perfect. Ordered the recommended petticoat as well and it added the perfect "fullness and pouf" to the dress to make the length perfect. She is so very thrilled and even after all the reservations to order online from China could not be happier! The box it was delivered in was so small and contained the dress the shoes and the petticoat! But it all opened up well and once steamed out will be perfect. I am not sure how you make this so quickly and so perfectly but NO complaints, just accolades for a wonderfully, painless experience! I encouraged her NOT to miss out on the bridal shopping experience with her mother or her bridesmaids. So I draped a white sheet on the floor and we all watch her as she opened the box and let her try it on with the shoes and petticoat and it was PERFECTION! Her mother was grateful for the gift and very happy. Although they will be shopping in the stores for a brides maid dresses I am sure they will order off of this site once they decide on a style, length and color! I will be back for my dress as well! Thank you!!!

By carolyntappin 2014-07-09 14:45:05

Received my dress today and it is stunning. Thank you very much for the lovely service and the constant contact through out the process. I am truly honored to have purchased my dress from such an amazing company. And i look forward to wearing the dress on my special day. Thank you so much :)

By emmab125 2014-06-16 15:27:27

I have received my dress and it truly is stunning, I can't wait to wear it in November, the quality is out of this world, thank you so much :)

By cmorrison 2014-03-31 00:29:56

My dress arrived today and I could not be happier. I absolutely love it, everything about it is amazing. The feel, the look the material, the fit. Absolutely everything. Thank you so much, my day is going to be even more beautiful now that I have this dress. Its exactly the same as in the photos on here if not better. Thank you so much.

By heatherangel21 2013-10-05 11:22:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Firstly, I was hesitant about buying my wedding gown on line. I looked at so many dresses, tried on several at local stores but nothing met my expectations until I saw this one on JJ's House. After a few days of literal obsessing over it I took a leap of faith and sent in my order. I could not be more happy with my decision. The dress came very quickly, and to my specifications. I still had the experience of the formal fitting with my mother, like every girl dreams of. With much excitement we shared tears over the beauty of the gown. It is absolutely everything I had hoped it would be. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in the dress of my dreams, to the man of my dreams. Thank you so much to JJ's House and all who had a part in the making of my beautiful gown. I recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing gown at beyond reasonable pricing.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69