Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Cascading Ruffles #002004523

Price: US$ 254.99

List Price: US$ 391.00  Save  US$ 136.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 254.99
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christin Franke 2013-08-01 08:22:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe bereits nach 10 Tagen nach meiner Bestellung, mein Traumkleid erhalten. Es ist genauso wunderschön wie es auf dem Bild abgebildet ist. Ich kann es nur empfehlen hier zu bestellen, das einzige was zu bemängeln ist, waren die zusätzlichen Kosten mit denen ich nicht gerechnet habe. Da nochmal knapp 100€ Zollgebühren bzw. Steuern dazu kamen. Aber das hatte ich in den AGB`s übersehen. Dennoch würde ich hier jederzeit wieder ein Kleid bestellen. *daumen hoch*

By Neda 2013-06-18 00:51:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress and so does everyone else ! Friends said they were excited when they saw it.So happy that I had the dress of my dreams and it was so cheap. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family.

By patricia jean 2013-04-12 19:55:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Je remercie jj house ma robe est superbe et les délais sont spectaculaire je l est commander le 2avril et je l est reçu le 10avril grâce à vous je vait avoir mon mariage de rêve je recommande à tous sans hésitation merci patricia de quebec xx

By Donders Marinus 2013-02-14 13:28:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Ik heb de jurk van mijn dochter ontvangen en ben zeer tevreden hij is super mooi we wachten nu nog op het jurkje voor het bruidsmeisje maar ik verwacht dat die net zo mooi zal zijn als die voor mijn dochter.
Ze zullen beiden stralen die dag en ik ook zo trots dat ik ben op mijn dochter.
Ik zal jullie ook zeker bij mijn vrienden en kennisen aanbevelen ben zeer tevreden over het product

By Clarissa Franke 2012-10-19 10:28:05

Das Kleid ist wundervoll :) hab es heute bekommen und es passt super es ist sehr toll verarbeitet und ich geh sogar jede stunde dieses Kleid anschauen weil ich es einfach gar nicht glauben kann das ich doch noch so ein Super Kleid bekommen habe.... Die liferung kam sogar 10 tage vor dem eigentlichen liefertermin :) also ich werde JJ`S House aufjedenfall weiter empfelen!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:26:35

By Liss Hernandez 2012-10-13 21:54:03

es el vestido perfecto con el que deseo casarme espero algun dia tenerlo!!!!!!!!!

By Stefanie 2012-02-11 02:29:30

Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Passt super tolle Verarbeitung! Vielen Dank!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 23:00:38

Liebe Stefanie,

wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schöne Anfertigung und rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start in die neue Woche.

By karina valenzuela gonzalez 2012-02-07 09:34:24

BUEN DIA
GRACIAS POR EL VESTIDO
ES HERMOSO :)
Y LLEGO JUSTO A TIEMPO

TENGO UNA CONSULTA
EN EL INTERIOR DEL VESTIDO ABAJO HAY UNA TIRA, PARA QUE ES? Y QUE DATO PUEDEN DARME PARA SUJETAR LA COLA A LA HORA DE LA FIESTA Y EL BAILE.

GRACIAS

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:49:22

Estamos muy contentos de que usted le guste el vestido. La tira sirve para sujetar la cola en la hora de baile.

By veronika 2012-01-31 13:27:07 FEATURED REVIEW

This site is a great model is amazing ... Prices are very good thank

By Marcela Molina 2011-11-28 04:13:11

Estimados gracias por su respuesta anterior , me caso a fines del 2012, me gustaría reservar este vestido en Marzo o Abril, tendrán aún este vestido dentro de los que ofrecen para esa fecha ??; por otro lado cúal es la enagua que vá con este diseño, y por último existe la posibilidad de pedir el estrapless un poco mas alto , desde la axila por ejemplo , tengo ploblemas con un poco de grasita que se me forma en esa zona y me gustaría disimularlo. quedo atenta a sus comentarios.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-28 22:05:57

Hola, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos vestidos de fiesta y 15-18 dias para hacerlos vestidos de noviaUtilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España, 6-7 días a los paise latinoamérica) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España, 9-10 días a los paise latinoamérica ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

Usted podria realizar el pedido en Marzo y Abril, creo que el tiempo es suficiente.

Usted podria elegir las enaguas por http://www.jjshouse.com/es/enagua-c37/?la=fromnavmenu

Podemos hacer el estrapless desde la axila, usted podria colocar sus necesidades cuando realiza el pedido.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69