Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002000616

Price: US$ 336.99

List Price: US$ 668.98  Save  US$ 331.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 336.99
4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By misterious_a_22 2015-10-19 14:50:37

just wonderful...Thank you very much..


By nesny 2015-07-21 14:33:33

Livraison rapide.
produit idem que les photos.;
Je les faite faire sur mesure et tout était parfait. Juste magnifique et magique.
Merci jj's house.


By Theresa 2014-10-21 18:57:48

This is my dream dress! It is SO gorgeous on (though you MUST be sure to measure precisely -- I had to order one size up from my normal, American dress size b/c of my chest measurements). It enhances your bust & the ruching makes you look much thinner. This dress is made for curves, it seems.

I also purchased the petticoat and the same veil that is pictured. It looks so traditionally hispanic on me. I love it.

In the United States, you will have to pay the standard customs fee.

I also am blown away by JJ's customer service! Months after receiving my dress, I got a lovely card in the mail.

I am sure to purchase from JJ's again -- possibly my bridal party gowns or rehearsal dinner dress!

Thank you, JJ House!!!


By Sara Del Angel 2014-06-04 13:08:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress not liking it much. I received it and was surprised I liked it. I tried it on twice and was disappointed because it was not to my type of style since the day I ordered it (nothing wrong with the dress just more of a taste issue). I gave in to my Moms pressure and bought it hoping I would like it once I received it. I was so tempted to buy another dress everyday. However the day of the wedding I absolutely loved the dress. The white looked beautiful on my skin, it made me look a lot slimmer than what I actually am, I love the beads and the detail of the dress. It is definitely worth ordering from JJ House. I have order from them before and have always gotten great results, this was the only time I was unsure and I was left overly satisfied at the end of he day. My husband loved the dress and I received tons of compliments. I felt comfortable, confident and beautiful the day of I wish I could add more pics but i hope these two will do. Gorgeous dress.


By maxime-lisa-sarah 2016-09-16 09:40:11

J'ai bien reçu la robe. Cela a été rapide. Beaucoup de sérieux, les tailles parfaites. Super contente. Je note 4,5.
Je posterais des photos après le mariage

By Annie73489 2015-09-24 03:12:51

The dress is the same as shown in the pictures. I ordered it in size 2. It fits me perfectly. I am very content with the dress. Your service is very good. They answer all of my questions promptly.

By Josenatjunite 2015-05-02 19:36:55

nicer than i expected, love it so, i can't wait to wearing it.

By maureenfewings 2014-10-24 04:41:48

We ordered this 9 weeks prior to the wedding as my daughter suddenly decided she did not like her previous dress. Her budget had to be quite restricted. Dress is lovely and we had custom fit and it did fit perfectly. We were offered petticoat but as we had one we declined, however when it arrived besides perhaps a petticoat with lower hoop to keep feet free any other petticoats were not needed.
If ordering from UK though do read small print as we failed and then had to pay dhl £78 customs/vat/handling. I did arrive within two weeks of ordering which was very good.
A beautiful dress for the money even taking into account the customs charge, and my daughter is delighted.

By tina 2014-10-21 23:52:10

I bought the dress for my wedding:)

At first, I doubted the quality of the dress because of its price.

But I am so glad after I received the dress. It is just beautiful.

By 2014-10-14 04:03:21

I just received my gown toady and it was more than beautiful than I expected. I order a standard size in ivory and it fits me very well. The dress is beautiful. I really felt like a queen. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69