Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Crystal Brooch Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Crystal Brooch Flower(s) #002000356

Price: US$ 247.99

List Price: US$ 419.99  Save  US$ 172.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 247.99
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anna Maria Mori 2013-05-19 08:59:42 FEATURED REVIEW

all perfect thanks I send you photos

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By 20 2015-10-22 20:53:40

I ordered the dress,it is really beautiful ,the same as picture.i recommend
this site to you ,if u know the model that shows your body beautiful ,choose online dress from this site.they are really helpful during the whole procees.

By Deanne 2015-08-17 12:15:15

I just bought this dress for my wedding on October 10th. I received it just 2 weeks after placing the order, and it is even more beautiful than I expected! The quality is excellent! It's true-to-size, and I couldn't be happier!!!

By ines.weber1981 2014-04-06 23:57:56

Wunderschön....ich habe das Kleid bekommen und Tränen in den Augen gehabt so hat es mir gefallen, habe meine maße selber ausgemessen und es hat gepasst wie angegossen. Es ist super qualität und einfach nur wunderschön,kann es nur weiterempfehlen .habe bereits auch schon andere Artikel bestellt und bin schon ganz gespannt wie die aussehen....Danke nochmal einfach nur Klasse

By Schroeder.lea 2013-11-21 10:12:19

HAMMER ich liebe dises kleid

By Simona 2013-06-26 01:13:35 FEATURED REVIEW

We saved so much money getting the ball-gown here too. Everyone loved my dresses. I still plan on buying more dresses from you. I need a lot of dresses for my frequent occasions. It really saved me a lot of money here.

By Martina 2013-06-10 02:04:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, the dress I got is so perfect. It fits me well. Thank you for your kind suggestion on the size. I just can't wait to wear it on the coming wedding party. Will recommend your website to my dear friends. They love the dress, too!

By Anna Maria Mori 2013-04-09 11:17:02 FEATURED REVIEW

bravi bellissimo grazie

By Anna Maria Mori 2013-04-09 11:14:12 FEATURED REVIEW

good very nice.'ll send pictures as soon as possible grazie mille

By Ana 2013-01-28 02:27:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I am delighted with the choice and the people who work here who in every possible way help me in selection.
I become a huge fan of this web and dresses.

They have all my recommendations...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69