Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000135

Price: US$ 198.99

List Price: US$ 307.99  Save  US$ 109.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 198.99
4.9 (based on 132 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ramonica872009 2016-10-07 06:00:56

Grazie mille


By CT 2016-08-11 22:57:27

Kleid passte super!

By harisa.ado 2016-06-26 02:05:05

Ein Traum wird war :)

Es ist ein wundervolles Kleid, hab mich zwar zwingen müssen es zu bestellen, weil ich zuerst nicht dem Ganzen geglaubt habe, habs dann doch gemacht. 27 Tage bis zum großen Tag und ich bin eine glückliche Braut.



By Missy_east 2016-05-05 22:21:17

Like most people, I was wary of purchasing a dress, much less a wedding dress online. After I saw all the pictures that people had posted of themselves in this dress, I was convinced it would be perfect. I chose to pay the extra to have it tailored specifically to my size since I'm short but large chested. When I got this dress, I literally could not stop smiling. It fit me PERFECTLY. I had to have ZERO alterations. I chose to get it without a train since my wedding venue was rustic and I didn't want to have to have a bustle added. I wore the dress the entire day, starting at 2 pm and didn't take it off until after midnight. It was comfortable and perfect. I would definitely recommend them! One of my bridesmades actually purchased her bridesmaids dress here AND her wedding dress a couple of weeks later, and they were perfect.


By elie_honrei 2016-04-22 09:20:35

I ordered my dress custom size and in less than a month I received it all he way here in Northern British Columbia! It fits like a glove and it's more beautiful than the picture! I couldn't be any happier :) thank you so much JJs <3 it's absolutely perfect!
I would highly recommend ordering from this website. Even the customer service is fast and friendly!


By kamilaeugenio 2015-12-21 10:16:03

Novamente quero expressar minha satisfação...
O vestido veio perfeito, com as medidas corretas. Adorei!!!


By Natasha 2015-12-03 18:00:49

Loved it!!

By Erika Acevedo 2015-12-03 18:00:28

Un día simplemente espectacular! con un vestido a la altura y con las medidas perfectas.

By nancy.goergen 2015-07-31 01:55:09

Das Kleid ist der absolute Traum, es passte fast perfekt, ich musste es minimal im Brustbereich einnehmen lassen da es etwas ab stand (ich habe 75/80 B), und ich mich dadurch unsicher fühlte. Die Länge war auch ideal und ich brauchte keinen Reifrock (ich bestellte Größe 38 bei 1m68 und 68 kg, 8cm Absätze). Die Näherin bügelte mir es auch auf, danach war es natürlich absolut traumhaftt für den großen Tag. Preis / Leistung absolut unschlagbar
Absolutely in love with this dress! Felt like e princess. Thank you so much


By Dportainer 2015-05-28 10:57:14

Absolutely stunning dress! Looked more expensive than it was! Was finished really well! Perfectly lined etc. wore it with 2 inch heels and it was a tiny bit long! Absolutely loved every bit of the dress. So comfortable I stayed in it all day and all night!


 Showing 1 - 10 of 132 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69