Ball-Gown Scalloped Neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Scalloped Neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles Pleated #002017554

Price: US$ 228.69

List Price: US$ 320.00  Save  US$ 91.31

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 228.69
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Susanna Lognberg 2016-03-27 22:48:50

I was amazed! Everything was exactly perfect. Very good quality, fine tailoring and beautiful color. I couldn't fasten the coursette as much as I wanted to though.

By Nancy 2016-01-10 19:22:35

Ich liebe mein Hochzeitskleid und bin froh es hier gekauft zu haben.Es war ne große auswahl aber es kam alles so an wie ich es gesehen habe. Dankeschön

By Marina Linhares 2015-10-21 19:38:09

My married, my dess... perfect!

By JIAZE7277212 2014-11-18 13:29:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is perfect! It is very nice!! I just want to share some pictures with you guys!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By candylorenz70 2014-11-15 04:11:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Meravigliosooooooo :-)

pic1.jpeg

By inesik 2014-07-18 11:54:17 FEATURED REVIEW

AMAZING DRESS!!! Very beautiful!!! Thank you very much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Tess 2016-01-16 09:34:06

I was weary to order from this site because the prices seemed too good to be true. I decided it try it any way and am so glad I did! The dress came on time and looked exactly like the photo! It was the same fabric and was well made. I couldn't believe the amazing quality for the low price! I definitely recommend this site!!

By candylorenz70 2014-10-24 06:42:13

meraviglioso!!! Ancora più bello che nella foto!! ci sono delle paillettes argentate stupende sul corpetto che non si vedevano in foto :-) e veloce la spedizione: 11 giorni lavorativi :-) più che soddisfatta per questo vestito :-)

By Mirja Kärnä 2014-03-02 11:45:37

This was absolutely perfect!
Dress is so beautiful and well done, and it looks like me :)
Thank you very much!

By sunshine 2013-12-25 14:49:43

This is a perfect dress! I love it! Very good design and quality! :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:25:58

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Sunshine! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69