Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #002015487

Price: US$ 184.99

List Price: US$ 270.00  Save  US$ 85.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 184.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dominique 2016-06-12 02:51:24

LOVED this dress on my friend. I ordered it for her and it came fast and fit like a glove! :)

By Vanessa 2013-10-04 13:26:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress screams bride! I ordered the white and it was a very bright white. The measurements I asked for were just ask requested. The back is tie up, which takes the pressure off fitting in if you gain/lose a few pounds from when you order the dress to wearing it on your wedding day. Be sure to try it with a peticoat or it will not have the desired poof and lenght. Also, the dress will look much more lovely once it's pressed. (The dress not arrive in a large dress box, which will keep the shipping fast & affordable but increases the need for an iron). The dress is a simple one but I wanted simple and asymetrical and glad I found it.


By thetammycrystal 2016-03-03 07:50:35

I am so happy to have ordered this. it didnt take long at all to come all the way over here to germany and it really looks like the picture. but the most important part it fit me, eventhoug i am not at all small in size. thank you so much jj house you have made me so happy, since i was worried not to get a dress in my size <3

By 2015-09-30 00:53:51

I am very please with my purchase. My weeding dress looked wonderful.

By sunderlandgj 2015-08-06 06:03:54

I was dubious in ordering a dress I haven't even tried on, and especially from China as I haven't heard good reviews. But I must say I gave them my exact measurements. My dress came clean and perfectly made. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. It is absolutely beautiful. It need an iron or steam but I can not believe how perfect it is. My big day is April 2016 and I will definitely be sending in some photos. I am totally made up. Thank you so so much. You have delivered and made me my dream dress at less than half the price I would pay here in the UK. I'm so happy. You are all amazing.

By yasminschreyer 2015-05-07 12:21:41

Das Kleid ist perfekt, die Nähte waren sauber genäht, genau wie auf dem Foto.
ich werde bestimmt wieder einmal ein Kleid bestellen.


By carlajudith 2014-03-13 14:08:53

¡Dios mio! Mejor de lo que me lo imaginaba. Les felicito por tan buena labor. Rápidos, de calidad... Vamos, sin palabras. Gracias por hacer mi sueño realidad.

By francesca 2013-08-09 06:33:49 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!!I cannot believe it!!!!!!happy happy happy!!!!

By Spens Alexia 2013-06-27 12:15:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe le 25 juiin (commandé le 06 juin) donc le délais de livraison a été respecté.
Lorsque j'ai ouvert le carton, l'emballage ma un peu surpris mais quand j'ai vu ma robe j'ai explosé en sanglots... Magnifique ! Simple mais magnifique, les détails bien fait, le tissu de bonne qualité. Ensuite je l'ai essayé et la pareil, le bonheur elle me va a la perfection (j'ai demandé une taille personnalisée).
Vraiment je suis contente , il me manque plus que le jupon et elle sera parfaite.

Parcontre, n'oubliez pas d'inclure dans le prix final de votre robe les frais de douanes que vous aurez à payer à la reception.. ET OUI ! Moi j'ai eu la surprise de devoir payer 50 euros de frais de douane.. Donc ajouté au prix de ma robe..

Bref à part ça rien a redire sinon qu'elle est superbe et je l'adore ! Vivement mon mariage :)

By 123 2013-06-14 02:14:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I was thrilled when I got the email notice that the dress has shipped on May 17 and I received it via DHL on the 21st. When I first looked at it I thought it was even more beautiful that I had ever expected! Exactly the dress I had been looking for!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69