Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #002000654

Price: US$ 274.99

List Price: US$ 731.99  Save  US$ 457.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 274.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By soniaromo25 2016-09-25 14:55:59

Loved this dress. Everybody loved it, exactly how it looks on the picture. Just had to do some adjustments size wise cause i lost some weight but im very pleased with every item i order on this website. Very elegant.

pic1.jpegpic2.png

By olenaar@yahoo.com.ar 2014-07-28 11:56:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Buenas tardes.
Quiero agradecer por este hermoso vestido que use el día de mi boda, es maravilloso, las medidas fueron exactas como lo pedí, es bellísimo.
También quiero felicitarles por este gran trabajo que han realizado, me gustó muchísimo a mi, a mi esposo y todos los invitados presentes en nuestra boda.
Agradecidos también por que el pedido llegó mucho tiempo antes de la ceremonia.
Cuando pueda seguiré comprando los vestidos que ustedes confeccionan!!!
Muchas gracias nuevamente.
Olena

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Glendaylinson 2015-01-13 13:21:47

Hola me encantan sus vestidos pero mi pregunta es al hacer el pedido me pide que ponga mi estado donde vivo yo estoy en gaithersburg Maryland ?? Que tengo que hacer o donde puedo hablar con ustedes por favor mi vida es abril me urge saver

By mamma til 4 2014-03-08 08:43:10

nyyyydelig!!! helt Perfekt for de med litt stor byste. løfter og holder alt på plass.

By Beata 2013-06-17 23:18:40 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress was beyond my expectations- ordering a wedding dress without seeing it in person seemed very scary. But it was perfect! It was pretty heavy, but it turned out to be no bother at all during the dancing party afterwards! It was amazing!

By CELINA SANCHEZ BALDERRAMA 2012-06-25 06:56:28

Quisiera saber acerca de los precios de sus vestidos , yo soy de Bolivia y me parecen algo únicos y quisiera poder obtener uno de los suyos gracias.

By Tina 2011-09-18 08:47:40

Hi
Please can you let me know if it is possible to change the shoulder strap from the left side to the right?
Many thanks
Tina

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-18 22:54:27

Hi Tina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes , we can do that . Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69