Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #002004515

Price: US$ 342.99

List Price: US$ 789.00  Save  US$ 446.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 342.99
4.9 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yujian052313 2015-10-09 00:14:26

Perfect and beautiful gown.It's really like picture!!!Very good quality!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Liliana 2013-10-29 16:37:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Hola!! Hoy recibí mi vestido y varios accesorios que compre para el día de mi boda, como muchas clientas puedo contarles que al principio tenia muchisimas dudas sobre si comprar o no mi vestido por Internet y hoy les puedo decir que los recomiendo ampliamente, mi vestido esta hermosoooooooo!!! es igual al de la imagen y con muy alta calidad al igual que los accesorios, esta hecho completamente a mi medida, llego perfecto y en optimas condiciones, fueron sumamente atentos conmigo en todo momento y al realizar la compra me mantuvieron informada en todo momento del estatus en el que se encontraba mi vestido y mis demás artículos, fue super rápido y confiable en todo momento, si estas leyendo este comentario como futura novia te aseguro que no te arrepentirás de comprar con JJ´S HOUSE porque son muy responsables, sus productos de máxima calidad y al mejor precio, yo investigue en muchisimas partes para comprar mi vestido me asesore y también acudí a tiendas y créeme que no se compara con lo que recibí esta HERMOSOOOOO!! mi vestido y ellos super atentos y profesionales, ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLES!! No tengas miedo de comprar por medio de ellos, pedí imágenes en otras paginas pero nada que ver con la calidad que JJ´sHOUSE ofrece. GRACIAS!!!! Estoy muy feliz con mi vestido!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By evakarampa 2014-02-20 01:57:50

thank youso much for your qùick replay!!!!!!!! i also need to know if the fabric is so good enough as it shown in the picture and i whould like also to know how much is the weight of the dress? please tell me exactly what kind of fabric is and how many layers the dress consisted off?

By MAHERZI 2013-09-04 03:26:45 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandé cette robe il y a quelques mois pour mes fiançailles. Je l'ai reçue dans les délais indiqués par le site. Elle est d'une très bonne qualité, bonne finition, la taille parfaite et identique à la photo. Vraiment satisfaite de cet achat (seul petit hic, la taxe que j'ai payé pour récupérer le colis = 80 euros). Je compte acheter également ma robe de mariée sur ce site. Je recommande ce site à toutes les futures mariées, vous n'allez pas le regrettez.
Cordialement,

By Shirley 2013-06-26 00:52:58 FEATURED REVIEW

What an amazing online shop! I loved all of the people that I communicated with throughout the entire time. My mother also found her dream dress at the shop when I was looking for mine. I have already recommended it to others.

By Gwynyth Goodridge 2013-04-28 11:38:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you jj's house for making weeding beautiful and extravagant at affordable prices, with the now a day economy it it so hard to have a dream wedding, dresses cost so much. I live in the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago the typical lowest cost of a dress is $TT 3500.00 dollars that's about U.S 500 and that just the dress. Here you can spend that same U.S 500 and get shoes and wedding accessories. I think most persons like myself wonder if the dress will get to them on time and in fact it does, will it look as beautiful as it did on the model yes it does, a few flaw with the beading but its completely perfect. the mere fact that i can customize the colour is simply a wonderful touch.

By Eunice Fitaroni Crisostomo Monteiro 2013-04-07 14:11:58

Esse vestido está divinoi!!!!

By Juli 2013-03-20 18:53:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks jjshouse for making it possible for me to hve my dream wording dress.

By constanza sepulveda 2013-02-07 19:14:38

hola quisiera saber de donde son ustedes , donde queda esta tienda , soy de chile y me gusta este vestido dorado y quisiera saber cuanto cuesta ....gracias

By Faina 2012-12-22 01:38:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr sehr schönes Brautkleid! bin super zufrieden!
Es passt ganz toll (auf maß geschneidert) und ist wirklich schön verarbeitet.
Freue mich schon auf den tag an dem ich es tragen werde!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-22 01:41:02

 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69