Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002015166

Price: US$ 212.99

List Price: US$ 321.00  Save  US$ 108.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 212.99
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Assia 2015-11-22 18:21:12

perfekt angepasst von JJ´sHouse

By assia.eberli 2015-11-20 06:23:58

Perfekt angepasst, von JJ´sHouse
Dies war mein Hochzeitskleid.


By Patricia De Souza Pretto 2015-09-09 19:31:03

My special day with the beautiful dress JJ's house…


By Goofygirl681 2015-07-01 09:12:34

Was really nervous about ordering a dress online but this is a beautiful dress I just wish I would have gotten my measurements done so I could customize the size


By jesrico0205 2015-03-16 04:08:44

I got the dress inside a box and I thought oh my god he is in there, but I opened it and I put it on and it fitted like a glove and the petticoat. thanks for all the good service.
Have contacted miscellaneous times with customer service and got a quick response. good service.
Thank you zo much.
Greetings from Corine

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-17 02:41:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Patricia 2015-01-14 04:27:50

O vestido é perfeito... Simpesmente lindoooo.
Amei.. o vendedor me atendeu muito bem.

By smiley_girl2006 2014-07-18 14:54:56

my dress came today and i am so happy i fell in love with it and i am pleased to say it looks just like the pic it is very well made, i had it custom made and it fits like a glove :) it took less than two weeks would differently recommend jjs house a very happy bride to be thank you :) x

By jaimeleebest 2014-06-25 01:33:07

Just received this dress, used the custom sizing option and it is perfect! Absolutely love it and such a good price! Thanks so much :)

By Doreen, U. 2014-06-19 11:10:56

Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid!!!
Habe lange überlegt ob ich mein Brautkleid im Internet bestellen soll und habe es dann doch einfach gemacht. Ich bin so froh das ich das getan habe. Habe dieses Kleid ohne Schleppe mit maßgeschneiderten Maßen bestellt und es passt einfach perfekt.

Vielen Dank für dieses pefekte und wunderschöne Kleid !!!

By Heather Rose Batista 2013-07-16 04:51:41 FEATURED REVIEW

He recibido mi vestido en España bastante rápido. Lo único que no sabía que cuando llegara a la aduana me llamarían diciendo que tenía que pagar bastante más cuando me llegara a casa.
Eso sí, a pesar de sumarle ese dinero, estoy encantada con el vestido porque es precioso, y lo encargué a medida y me queda perfecto, y es imposible encontrar un vestido así por ese precio tan bajo.
Muchas gracias JJ´s House, da gusto comprarle a ustedes.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69