Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002000590

Price: US$ 276.99

List Price: US$ 473.99  Save  US$ 197.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 276.99
5 (based on 47 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nazea 2013-10-28 04:10:09 FEATURED REVIEW

je viens de recevoir ma robe. Excellent travail, delais de livraison respecté. Merci JJHouse.


By Patricia Koncz 2014-01-22 18:37:41

The dress is perfect of big quality and good prize.
It arrived on time and i was admired you could do it so fast
Im very happy of having taken the desition of buying the dress from you
Ive told all my friends that jjshouse is the best option

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-23 02:27:23

Patricia Koncz,

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Luciana 2014-01-14 01:42:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Super indico....chegou direitinho, a única coisa quem tiver o interesse de comprar, recomendo para que compre pelo menos uns 6 meses antes uma por conta do prazo de entrega, o meu vestido por exemplo chegou com 40 dias, e outra se caso precisar fazer algum ajuste. Mas do resto chegou tudo certinho.....
É maravilhoso !!!!!!
Lindíssimo !!!!!

By Patricia Koncz 2014-01-12 18:57:45

I received the dress on time
It's beautiful and I hope my daughter will love it

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-12 22:52:14

Dear Patricia Koncz, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.



By Amanda 2013-06-18 01:08:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a gorgeous gown!! I am totally in love with this gown! I am so glad that I made the right choice to purchase with your site! I have since introduced a lot of my friends to take a look at your collection!

By nina 2013-06-04 06:14:38 FEATURED REVIEW

j ai fait faire ma robe sur mesure le 14/05/2013 je les reçu le 28/05/2013 elle et parfaite comme sur la photo tres bon travail merci a votre équipe je recommanderai ce site a mes amis

By Dany lizotte 2013-03-24 09:18:54 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai recu ma robe 3 semaines apres l'avoir commandé .J'ai été agréablement surprise,j'ai vraiment hate de la porter pour le grand jour!!! J'avais par contre commandé une grandeur plus grande,j'avais peur qu'elle soit trop petite des retouches s'impose !!! Petit probleme aussi sur la robe mais tres bon service de JJHOUSE qui va se régler merci !!! Je conseil cette robe a ceux qui la trouve jolie !!!

By Odelette 2012-12-13 00:10:17 FEATURED REVIEW

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Satin Wedding Dresses With Ruffle (002000590)i must say i am very pleasantly surprised and delighted at how the dress is made and how it fits. and the price is fantastic...thank you...

By HEBERT 2012-12-11 00:55:55 FEATURED REVIEW

The reviews of this dress are all very positive, and the review I am providing will also be. I tried it on, and it fit, i just love it so much.

By doris cerrato 2012-05-08 09:45:27

fascinating A line princessone shoulderchapel train organza weddingdress with rufle 002000590

 Showing 1 - 10 of 47 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69