Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000599

Price: US$ 182.99

List Price: US$ 338.99  Save  US$ 156.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 182.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lupitabreton61 2016-11-21 12:47:04

Simplemente hermoso fue mucho más lindo de lo que me imaginaba gracias jjshouse
Todo perfecto la medida la tela el bordado todo muy lindo muchas gracias

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Doreen 2015-05-27 03:47:01

Liebes JJHouse Team ,

Vielen lieben Dank für die super schnelle Lieferung . Das Kleid ist ein Traum , ich habe es Maßanfertigen lassen und bin begeistert . Es ist mein Traum. Ich stand vor dem Spiegel und musste vor Freude weinen. Es ist super verarbeitet und passt wie angegossen. Ich habe sie bereits weiter empfohlen und meine Freundin wird auch ihr Kleid hier bestellen. Nochmals Vielen Dank. Bilder folgen noch.

Herzliche Grüße

Doreen

By sylviehuneault 2015-03-07 08:08:33

merci pour la robe elle est magnifique identique a l image les mesure son bonne le service est tres rapide merci encore

By liese 2014-10-15 09:45:29

OMG -- you have ro get this dress. For various reasons I needed a wedding dress which was not too "bridey" so I ordered this in blushing pink and it is a dream dress. I have tried it with and without a petticoat and both looks are truly stunning. Fabrice and finishes are just perfect. I ordered this in a custom size as I am a larger woman and it was SO flattering on me. I had ordered a previous dress and didn't like it (from another company) and thought I would try here because I have bought formalwear here before and loved it. You will LOVE your wedding dress. I love mine, love the fabric, love the detail, love the price, and it looks beautiful on me! When I wear it on my wedding day next month I'll post pictures of me in it.

By Anja Birnitzer 2013-06-18 06:03:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Die Lieferung war äußerst schnell und das Kleid passt wie angegossen. Trotz meiner ersten skepzis wurde ich sehr positiv überrascht. Es gab nur einen kleinen Punkt über den man nicht informiert wird. Bei der Lieferung wird nochmal eine Zollgebühr verlangt, die per Nachna´me eingezogen wird. Wäre im Vorraus schon mal schön gewesen, wenn man es gewusst hätte. Vielleicht können sie ja in Zukunft die Kunden darüber informieren.

By Florence 2013-06-10 02:30:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
The bead work and the ruffle on the dress is great.
It's quite a beautiful wedding dress, and what’s more it’s really comfortable.. The fabric used is very good quality. I am very very satisfied with it, I am sure that I will here more ofter!

By Jennifer Banjoko 2012-05-03 06:23:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist ein Traum!Es passt wie angegossen auch in etwas größeren Größen und ist super verarbeitet.
Das Kleid ist im oberen Teil mit kleinen Perlen und Pailetten verziert und wird auf der Rückseite mit einem Reissverschluss geschlossen.Zur Zierde befinden sich auf der Reissverschlussnaht bis zum Rocksaum Zierknöpfe.
Das Kleid fällt bei mir(Gr.1,70 cm) genau richtig und ist auch nicht zu lang.
Der Carmenausschnitt macht ein tolles Dekollete :-)
Äussert praktisch finde ich innen die beiden eingenähten Träger,die man wie einen BH verschließen kann.
Die Brust wird wunderbar gestützt und auf den BH kann man so mit auch verzichten.
Das Kleid sieht auch ohne Reifrock wunderbar aus...richtig zur Geltung kommt es allerdings wirklich erst mit dem mitbestellten Reifrock.Dadurch fällt alles viel,viel schöner :-D

Ich bin auch diesesmal wieder sehr begeistert von der Qualität und dem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und freue mich darauf,das Kleid bei meiner kirchlichen Trauung zu tragen.

Vielen Dank liebes JJS House Team!

Vielen Grüße

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-05-03 20:59:16

Liebe Kundin,

vielen Dank für Ihre nette Komplimente.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so
zufrieden und glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schönere und besssere Anfertigung & rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.


Wir wünschen Ihnen ein schönes Wochenende!

By Angela 2011-05-20 14:52:33

I just want to know if I need to wear a bra for this dress.

Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-21 00:42:03

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69