Ball-Gown Halter Sweep Train Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Sweep Train Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004996

Price: US$ 154.99

List Price: US$ 250.00  Save  US$ 95.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 154.99
4.7 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hayley Schutte 2013-03-07 15:24:01 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is soooo pretty. I can't wait to wear it on prom night. So amazing!

pic1.jpg

By Florence 2014-03-26 21:56:55

I am happy when I receive the package, It is for my daughter's prom. The dress is well packaged and it is much more beautiful than the pictures show! JJsHouse really did a great job. It is well designed and made. We are all very satisfied with the purchase.

By Ashley 2014-03-24 23:06:55

I was so excited to purchase this dress and was so glad when it arrived. it is accurate in size. I received several compliments and know I will wear it again. thank you! i can recommend!

By Michele Cleary 2014-03-14 03:07:52

I had an excellent customer service from this website. Really well made and fits really nicely. The quality is better than I expected! The dress is absolutely perfect! Very pleased with the purchase here.

By carola.ruedisser 2013-12-23 14:10:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid in Königsblau ohne Schleppe bestellt.
Als das Packet angekommen ist war ich überrascht wie klein und leicht es ist und hatte bereits bedenken, doch heraus kam ein wirklich tolles Kleid.

Das Kleid sieht genau so aus, wie auf den Bildern, passt genau und hat auch mit Schuhen noch genau die richtige länge.
Die Träger werden im Nacken mit Hacken zusammen gehalten. Diese musste ich noch um ca. 10 cm kürzen, damit sie passen.

Auf Fragen wurde sehr schnell und freundlich geantwortet und der gesamte Bestellvorgang verlief reibungslos.
Ich kann dieses Kleid und die Internetseite nur weiterempfehlen und freue mich bereits darauf, wenn ich das Kleid das 1. Mal tragen kann.

By Tadnams 2013-10-24 14:24:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to admit I was little concerned to order a ball gown online just from seeing a picture and sending my measurements. I don't know why I worried the whole process was seamless (no pun intended) from beginning to end. Ordered on 13 Oct delivered to my home in the UK today 24 Oct. Beautiful dress perfect fit and stunning colour - exactly as shown in the image. An exceptional service ........thank you very much I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Melinda.attard 2013-09-12 05:43:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I received me dress here in Australia on Tuesday and it is absolutely perfect... Thanks for the great service and an amazing dress....

By Johonna Higgins 2013-04-17 10:44:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I was on the fence about ordering after I read the return policy, but I really loved the dress and decided to go for it.
I do recommend ordering a test swatch so you know what color your dress will be.

The dress came quickly and was packaged well.

It is lovely and fits great, other than a little hemming, and that is only because I am short and hem everything.

I am very happy and would definatly buy from this company again. I got a great deal and a great dress!!

By Jara 2013-02-04 23:46:56 FEATURED REVIEW

super schönes Kleid! Ich habe es heute erhalten, es ist mein Traumkleid, sieht genau so wie ich gewünscht habe.

Mach ihr so weiter und Gruss von mir und meinem Mann :)

By Jarla 2013-01-29 22:58:33 FEATURED REVIEW

wunderschönes Kleid!!!

Ich habe das Kleid in Königliches Blau bei JJsHouse bestellt, diese Farbe ist wirklich sehr schön.

Das Service von JJsHouse hat mich sehr beeindruckend, die Mitarbeiter vom Kundenservice sind alle super nett, antworten meine Fragen sehr schnell und rechtzeitig.

Ich drücke euch den Daumen :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99